Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive in Puerto Vallarta

Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Av Francisco Medina Ascencio Km 2.5
Puerto Vallarta 48300
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive in Puerto Vallarta

# 2 of 139 hotels in Puerto Vallarta
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
December 6, 2014
10.0
could not complain very nice met my expectations

I would definitely recommend it other hotels they stayed in pv

Couple
Dr Vincent from Coaldale, Canada
October 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room, the pool, the staff, the food from the snackbar And the dood of the Breakfast bufft
No

Just generally pleasant

Lawrence from Schenectady, NY
October 11, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
June 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Best customer service you can ask for. They also give the best exchange rate
No shuttle services offered for pickup from airport

Great and friendly staff. Very helpful staff. Gorgeous lobby and they didn't give me a hard time bringing food in even though they have signs stating no outside food.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
April 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great value for price.
High pressure to attend a presentation
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
April 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gerard from Brampton, Canada
April 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfortable beds, clean room, digital safe for valuables, excellent friendly staff. WiFi worked perfectly in rooms and public areas, food was very good.
No complaints whatsoever.

Security good. Taxi service available for downtown area 70-80 Pesos Mx. Close to Airport as well.

Couple
Sarah from Seattle, WA
April 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great - the proximity to the airport, marina, and boardwalk made all of our activities only a short taxi ride away. The service was fantastic!
Strict towel rules and no outside food/beverages allowed. The food options were generally pricey, especially compared to all other restaurants in town.

The hotel was relatively slow the week we were there and only one of the two restaurants was open for dinner. Most guests appeared to be locals on vacation.

Gerard from Brampton, Canada
April 15, 2014
10.0
Excellent service, cleanliness, good food.
No

What else can I say - Excellent

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
They had an awesome swim up bar and they are right on the beach.
I am 26, and I felt very young compared to the other guests. Seemed like it would be better for couples aged 40+

The staff did not speak as good of English as I would expect from a 4 star hotel in another country. They were friendly enough, but sometimes it was difficult to understand them. Also their check in/check out process is unorganized - it took me 25+ minutes to check in mainly because people would just walk up to the counter in front of the people waiting in line and there was no one to enforce the line so it took forever. ...read more

Reviews of Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg