Fiesta Americana Guadalajara

Fiesta Americana Guadalajara in Guadalajara

Fiesta Americana Guadalajara

Fiesta Americana Guadalajara Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Aurelio Aceves 225, Glorieta Minerva
Guadalajara 44110
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fiesta Americana Guadalajara in Guadalajara

# 3 of 82 hotels in Guadalajara
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fiesta Americana Guadalajara
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Guadalajara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fiesta Americana Guadalajara

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Brooklyn, NY
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
good service
I got sick from the food at the restaurant/room service.
Couple
Marcelo from Milwaukee, WI
April 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The Comfortable of the bed and pillows, and the room in general. It's excellent service.
What I didn't like is that it advertises free parking and at check in they tell you it's not free. The charge is minimal but on principal it's wrong to advertise something free that it's not.

Excellent hotel.

Group Traveler
Manuel from Amarillo, TX
March 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Customer Service--- All the Staff was very attentive.
Your Breakfast Buffet is second to none-- Not enough advertisement to let quest know. I usually stay at the Camino Real and I went there the first day to have breakfast but the second day I had yours and WOW it was great - We didn't have to leave .

Service Great - close to all attractions..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edgar from Irapuato, CA
November 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
LOCATION
OLD

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD PEOPLE, PRETTY OLD, NEED TO BE REFURNISHED

Couple
Patrick from Laredo, TX
September 2, 2013
Couple
7.0
Clean and helpful.
They did not live up to the offers of the two free breakfasts and free parking.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 22, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
They have rooms with old furniture and withg new one. The Platinum floors are nice.

They have rooms with old furniture and withg new one. The Platinum floors are nice.

Couple
Raymond from Inglewood, CA
July 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
really nice part of town 15/20 min cab ride to many attractions 40 min from airport just stayed 1 nite was going out clubbin
make sure you check what the price you paid they tryed to give me a diffrent price then what i paid on priceline which was a super value man priceline is great
Business Traveler
Cris from San Ysidro, CA
November 1, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
Old rooms, dated and
not maintained properly.

Standard rooms are dated, old furniture and AC system, not 4 stars, maybe 3 but that's pushing it, but the standard room was awful.

Business Traveler
Jim from Mchenry, IL
August 31, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
The friendliest staff I have encountered in a business hotel.
Limited work out facility.

Clean and modern facilities. Very efficient and friendly staff on all levels, check in, front desk and restaurant. All staff at check in and front desk very conversant in English and always with a smile. Will definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aidee from San Diego, CA
August 29, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is excellent, we had several places a walking distance away.
I did not like that there was no pool, although they did offer free tranportation to Fiesta Inn's pool.

Overall the stay was great. We liked our room and the staff was friendly and very willing and able to attend to our needs. The gym was clean.

Reviews of Fiesta Americana Guadalajara
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Guadalajara
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg