Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive

Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive in Los Cabos

Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive

Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
Transpeninsular Km 10.3 Lote A-1
Los Cabos 23140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive in Los Cabos

# 3 of 137 hotels in Los Cabos
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gustavo from Monterrey, Mexico
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The extremely good service from all employees, very good food, live music while during dinner just a few steps from the beach, an area in the beach with a lot of fishes: do not forget your snorkel equipment.
Not so good for preparing drinks/cocktails, also there are rocks in the beach

Would definetely travel again to this resort given the excellent service and food.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pejman from Los Angeles, CA
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room had air conditioning.
Pool was hot, all restaurants were hot as the air conditioning was broken. Lobby was hot. Very bad vacation overall.

We did not enjoy our vacation at all, it was more like living in hell.

Laurel from Fresno, CA
August 21, 2014
10.0
Staff, facilities, food, beach, everything was incredible!
Elevators were sooooo hot....not air conditioned....also...wish they had more than 2 snorkeling gear available for the whole resort.....

Beautiful! Friendly! Love Pablo and Jorge!!! Customer service was phenomenal EVERYWHERE!!!!.....

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Beach, CA
August 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The beauty of the grounds and public facilities. Fabulous ocean views. The staff was superb, always eager to please.
Can't really swim in the ocean, it's rocky just off shore. The only other issue was the lack of eating facilities on site. They have several restaurants, the all are open limited hours, and not all meals.
Couple
Zachary from Sacramento, CA
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The food at this hotel was far beyond what you'd expect at an all inclusive. Some restaurants were "good" and some were "great." I had one of the best steaks of my life here.
The drinks were weak, but honestly, I'm not a huge drinker, and I appreciate that everyone wasn't plastered all the time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermosillo, Mexico
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Service and Quality Of good and drinks
Far From town
Couple
Mark from Lakewood, CO
July 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The grounds,the view,the food
public spaces were not air conditioned,resturants were hot.

Beautiful location, friendly staff,nice comfortable rooms with a great view. Nice pools.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great! Food and Service was excellent. Nice beach and pool areas.
Upon arriving in our room we quickly noticed our shower and remote controller were both broken, not what I would expect from a 4 1/2 star hotel, after a lengthy process we finally got a different room. The rest of the stay was great.
Couple
Matt from Bloomington, MN
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Inclusive vacations are wonderful. The staff was very polite and attentive. They even kept their cool when dealing with rude and arrogant guests.
Everything was great but the manicure/pedicure experience was less than average. Poor would be a better discription.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
December 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Plenty of pool space
Beach was a little rocky. Ocean unswimmable

Starting with the complimentary welcome drink of your choice, this resort was great! It did not feel too big or crowded. We loved the view of the pool and water with a balcony. The staff was mostly fast in responding to requests. The valet is free and took a few minutes longer than desired at times. Would definitely recommend and stay here again! We did not eat on site but there are several places to eat nearby and a Walmart a couple miles away (car needed). If you are driving to the resort, look for the Cabo del Sol entrance or else you'll miss it. ...read more

Reviews of Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg