Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive

Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive in Los Cabos

Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive

Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
Transpeninsular Km 10.3 Lote A-1
Los Cabos 23140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive in Los Cabos

# 4 of 140 hotels in Los Cabos
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Lakewood, CO
July 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
The grounds,the view,the food
public spaces were not air conditioned,resturants were hot.

Beautiful location, friendly staff,nice comfortable rooms with a great view. Nice pools.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Steamboat Springs, CO
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was great! Food and Service was excellent. Nice beach and pool areas.
Upon arriving in our room we quickly noticed our shower and remote controller were both broken, not what I would expect from a 4 1/2 star hotel, after a lengthy process we finally got a different room. The rest of the stay was great.
Couple
Matt from Bloomington, MN
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Inclusive vacations are wonderful. The staff was very polite and attentive. They even kept their cool when dealing with rude and arrogant guests.
Everything was great but the manicure/pedicure experience was less than average. Poor would be a better discription.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
December 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
Plenty of pool space
Beach was a little rocky. Ocean unswimmable

Starting with the complimentary welcome drink of your choice, this resort was great! It did not feel too big or crowded. We loved the view of the pool and water with a balcony. The staff was mostly fast in responding to requests. The valet is free and took a few minutes longer than desired at times. Would definitely recommend and stay here again! We did not eat on site but there are several places to eat nearby and a Walmart a couple miles away (car needed). If you are driving to the resort, look for the Cabo del Sol entrance or else you'll miss it. ...read more

Group Traveler
Maggie from Madera, CA
November 20, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It has the best view and location.

It was awesome the moment you arrived they are super nice . They make sure you feel at home .

Couple
Javier from Imperial, CA
October 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
beautiful panorama, courteous people, super clean
too far from town, taxi very expensive

Great hotel

Couple
Maryann from Airdrie, Canada
October 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was absolutely lovely ,quiet with lots of amenities, lots of beautiful trees and space for privacy . We enjoyed the food and all the pools.
No in fact I would choose this one again and tell everyone what a lovely place.

Could not be happier with this hotel thank you so much for such a great deal

Couple
Michael from New York, NY
October 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
I like all the places one could relax privately. Nice cabanas on the beach. Small pools tucked away here and there.
Nothing comes to mind. Maybe keeping birds off of breakfast buffet.

It was a great place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Segundo, CA
August 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
The pools and the landscape (including the beach)were very nice!
The lack of food options. There were only 3 restaurants and they all had a limited menu. A bit pricey too.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wexford, PA
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Bellhop Jonathon went above and beyond to help us. Also front desk at time of check on was excellent (Carly?)
At least a half dozen Iguanas terrified me at the pool. Also, several different sources of music was very annoying at the pool. Also the pool restaurant was good except for the birds swarming a service trAy with food scraps 3 feet from our table
Reviews of Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg