Grand Fiesta Americana Guadalajara Country Club

Grand Fiesta Americana Guadalajara Country Club

Grand Fiesta Americana Guadalajara Country Club Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
Avenida Americas # 1551
Guadalajara 44610
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Fiesta Americana Guadalajara Country Club in Guadalajara

# 8 of 102 hotels in Guadalajara
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Fiesta Americana Guadalajara Country Club
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Fiesta Americana Guadalajara Country Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Fiesta Americana Guadalajara Country Club

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fernando from Colima, Mexico
April 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Segundo, CA
November 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was amazing and courteous, and the service was very professional. I was traveling with my wife and two daughters (3 yrs and 10 mos). The property was well maintained and the decorations gave it a nice touch.
They had originally assigned us a smoking room and had a little trouble getting a non-smoking room. Other than that, all was good.
Solo Traveler
Carol from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
October 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was fantastic. The sheets felt like silk. The room was spacious and contained a mini bar. I went to the restaurant and had a perfectly seasoned strip steak with a beautiful glass of wine. It was quiet so I could sleep well.
You have to rent a suite in order to have a bathtub. I was really looking forward to a long soak. At this price, I was surprised that there was no tub.
Group Traveler
Jose L. from Murrieta, CA
August 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very pleased with the customer service, location an cleanliness.
I wasn't too pleased with leaving to a different City with lesser quality of hotel service. Next time I'll just commute back and forth, even if it's miles away!
Couple
Robert from Gainesville, FL
July 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and friendly staff. Room very nice especially bathroom area.
Mauricio from Haltom City, TX
November 16, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from San Clemente, CA
July 29, 2015
Staff was great.
Reviews of Grand Fiesta Americana Guadalajara Country Club
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Fiesta Americana Guadalajara Country Club
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.