Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort & Spa

Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort & Spa in Cancun

Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort & Spa

Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort & Spa Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
Blvd Kukulcan Km 9 5 Lote 6
Cancun Quintana Roo 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort & Spa in Cancun

# 1 of 169 hotels in Cancun
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location is fantastic - it's within easy walking distance to Cancun's party central and the beach is beautiful. The hotel staff is incredibly gracious and welcoming.
Nothing!
Couple
Eloy from Phoenix, AZ
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Peter from Coral Gables, FL
October 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Apart from the extremely well designed buildings and ameneties, the management of the hotel was clearly superior to most hotels I have stayed in over the past few years. Because everything worked well.
Not really

What more can I say!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Piscataway, NJ
September 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edo Mex, Mexico
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
1. LOCATION 2. ROOM
NO

ITS VERY NICE HOTEL. I ENJOYED MY VACATION IN THIS HOTEL. I WOULD BOOK A RESERVATION AGAIN.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, PA
September 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
Clean, location, staff
Had to pay extra for everything. Drinks and food were over priced. The inconsistent and unreliable wifi is unacceptable for a hotel of this price point and caliber.
Couple
Keith from Houston, TX
September 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel has a central location.
The hotel marked up beverages and food.
Couple
Yifan from Quincy, MA
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sangmi from Bucheon, Republic Of Korea
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jung Ik from Yongin, Republic Of Korea
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
convenient location, great ocean view, excellent management, and superb room service and spa service.
We were a group of three and they charged extra for an additional bed. The room chairs are a bit heavy so you can hear they are dragged upstairs. The noise could be annoying at nights.
Reviews of Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort & Spa
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Grand Coral Beach Cancun Resort & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg