Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive in Cancun

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Blvd. Kukulkan Km 16 5 Hotel Zone, Q Roo
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive in Cancun

# 5 of 169 hotels in Cancun
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Randy from Spanaway, WA
October 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Resort is an older facility, but they are constanly doing upgrades on it. The staff that works here is what makes the place. When we arrived we where greeted by David who checked our bags and took care of us from that point on. Our room was beautiful
I wish there was a microwave in the room. The constant construction projects going on made hard to sleep in at times. I wish that the water in the shower came out stronger. The view of the Ocean is breath taking. Transportation was not included.

This is an ALL INCLUSIVE resort. Everthing was inclusive. The staff in the resturants were great. We were well feed and taken care off. Salvador, Marcelo, Efferin, and Gurrero deserve special mention. They were excellant. Although there were many excellant staff memembers they went above and beyound. You wont go hungry or thirsty here. We were treated like Royalty. Thank you Rubi for keeping our room clean. There are 5 resturants at the resort. If you plain on eating at the Italian resturant bring slacks and casual shoes. They have a dress code. All of the food is good to great. There is a wide variety of food to enjoy. Room service was great as well. The mini fridge is filled once a day with water, soda and beer(inclusive). There are lots of activities provided for the whole family. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemount, MN
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff!! The food!! Axel & Felix (pool bar) were so sweet!!
I didn't like how early the pool bar closes. Normally when people come to Cancun for vacation they want to spend time in the pool/ocean and 6pm or even 7 pm was WAY too early.

The staff, rooms, entertainment, & the all around service is OUTSTANDING!! We stayed at the Paradisus also, and my husband & I both loved the Fiesta Condesa the most!! Thank You SO Much For Such A Great Time/Vacation!!

Couple
Shanna from Mckinney, TX
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
the food was great
I went to spend time alone with my husband, leaving our children back home. I didn't realize that this hotel would be full of so many children as guests. I was hoping that it was much more of an adult resort.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
June 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
location and food
Night time activities should be posted daily.
Group Traveler
Samantha from Bronx, NY
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hospitality, friendly staff, Great food, and every part of the resort was beautiful from the inside all the way to the pool and beach.
The moisture in the room made everything feel wet even clothes I had left out to wear felt wet. My skin caught a rash from the sheets being so moist. I also misplaced my gold bracelet and debit card in the room and checked everywhere no where to be found

I asked the house keeping lady if she found anything to please report it to front desk.

Couple
John from Lebanon, IN
May 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff is excellent, very friendly and accomodating. We love the location.
We have been to this hotel 3x and it was more crowded this time. Very hard to get a seat around the pool.
Couple
Nora from Sycamore, IL
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff:EXTREMELY friendly &exceptional service: Zanida-Housekeeping, Noe & Jose-beach bar, Francisco: the Cafe , Claudia at poolside, Lomas Arturo & Roberto. The Front Desk was very accommodating. The bellstaff worked quickly.
Ocean View rooms had a WIDE range of options for the same price. We were able to be moved however would have been extremely dissatisfied if we remained in a room w/o a balcony you could sit down at. Would recommend different rates or descriptions.

The location is good and the beach front has a beautiful view. There were always enough chairs for our group of 14. All food and beverage options were enjoyed. The option of a beachside dinner was a bonus. The All Inclusive element including minibar and room service allowed every aspect of our trip to be relaxing w/o worry of hidden charges. We tipped well while we were there but found that the be worth it for the service we were given. The Housekeeper, Zanida often made the stay enjoyable w/ giving us roses one day, decorating the bed on other days. We did think the "body boards" could be included as a non-powered beach option. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 8, 2014
5.0
it's all inclusive but no good food

rooms are OK but not perfect for a vacation

Damian from Frisco, TX
January 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg