Hotels in Cancun

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Blvd. Kukulkan Km 16 5 Hotel Zone, Q Roo
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive in Cancun

# 5 of 153 hotels in Cancun
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nora from Sycamore, IL
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff:EXTREMELY friendly &exceptional service: Zanida-Housekeeping, Noe & Jose-beach bar, Francisco: the Cafe , Claudia at poolside, Lomas Arturo & Roberto. The Front Desk was very accommodating. The bellstaff worked quickly.
Ocean View rooms had a WIDE range of options for the same price. We were able to be moved however would have been extremely dissatisfied if we remained in a room w/o a balcony you could sit down at. Would recommend different rates or descriptions.

The location is good and the beach front has a beautiful view. There were always enough chairs for our group of 14. All food and beverage options were enjoyed. The option of a beachside dinner was a bonus. The All Inclusive element including minibar and room service allowed every aspect of our trip to be relaxing w/o worry of hidden charges. We tipped well while we were there but found that the be worth it for the service we were given. The Housekeeper, Zanida often made the stay enjoyable w/ giving us roses one day, decorating the bed on other days. We did think the "body boards" could be included as a non-powered beach option. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
January 8, 2014
5.0
it's all inclusive but no good food

rooms are OK but not perfect for a vacation

Damian from Frisco, TX
January 4, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, CO
December 26, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
the staff - Guadalupe in the Tapas bar, JJ and Carlos in the buffet, and Fernando the magician. Also, the champagne that was everywhere!
The tapas variety in the Tapas bar. And there was a weird pinging

Loved it - would definitely go back.

Couple
Ka Yu from Chicago, IL
June 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
The food, staff and accommodation. Not sure why I don't see more raving reviews about the Spa facility- but it was GREAT!
It was on the smaller scale and very limiting night entertainment.

The food, staff and accommodation was wonderful. We upgraded to an ocean/beach front room and like everyone said... it is worth it. We liked all the restaurant and food option at the resort BESIDES the Italian place. The appetizers were good, but of the 4 different entrees we got, only 1 was decent. We ended up back at the buffet instead. Not sure why I don't see more raving reviews about the Spa facility- but it was GREAT! We did deep tissue massages and it was on point. Staffs are all very helpful and friendly BESIDES the people in the photography place. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Prospect Heights, IL
January 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fantastic staff, family-friendly, and great rooms and food.
Couple
Sarah from Lompoc, CA
January 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everyone and everything was great. Only thing is I would not recommend if you are a couple who wants all quiet as many children there. However that did not ruin our enjoyment as everything else was perfect. As honeymooners just coming in for NYE they even
Daniel from Lino Lakes, MN
December 26, 2012
9.0
Amazing Service, food and beach! Great trip I would go back in a heartbeat!
Really a top place.. if I had to pick anything the rooms could be a little quieter. im 23 and was up late each night but still some early am noise that would wake me up around 5

You are a fool not to stay here for the price. Top service, food and beach! go!

Couple
Stephen from Port Hardy, Canada
December 9, 2012
Couple
7.0
The hotel is a great mix of casual and elegant - we have stayed there a number of times
We were not assigned the room that we felt we had booked . We had booked "ocean front" and were given an "oceanview " room , even though I queried the front desk .

Overall this is one of our favourite hotels in Cancun - not as glamorous as some but a good mix of casual and elegant , and not too big , or the facilities too crowded . The staff are excellent , and the beach is one of the best areas .Will go back the next time we were in Cancun .

Couple
Erin from West Chester, PA
December 3, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was hands down the best, consistent with every staff member we encountered.
Sometimes hard to communicate in English with the staff.

Extremely Clean, Best Staff, Response time for any request, FAST, Food better than any other all inclusive resort we have stayed at. Owner was very cordial and approachable. Pool/Pool area immaculate. No question we are returning

Reviews of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg