Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Blvd. Kukulkan Km 16 5 Hotel Zone, Q Roo
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive in Cancun

# 11 of 188 hotels in Cancun
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Point, NY
June 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room service is great!
The wifi is not available in the room. I have to go to the main lobby to check email
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Canoga Park, CA
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
the food, the friendly staff, awesome cocktails and the bakery's evening shift guy's special Frappuccino, a must try.
it seemed the concierges main purpose was to get guest signed up for their vacation club.
Couple
Jinshi from Denver, CO
June 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice food
poor internet connection, no wifi signal at roomRoom old decorations
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
April 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very attentive, helpful, and friendly. There were many places to eat and the food was awesome at each place. It was probably the most relaxing vacation we've ever taken.
Several lights in our room didn't work and the fan didn't work. We weren't in the room much so we didn't end up calling them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ola from Aurora, CO
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing. Overprimised and under delivered
Everything was a let down from day 1
Group Traveler
Candice from Colorado Springs, CO
February 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The people were great at the hotel. The area was kept very clean and the food was good.
I would have liked the nightly entertainment to go beyond 10 PM. I had my wedding onsite and ended our party at 10 PM with the intention to head out to the lobby for more entertainment and there was non.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Haven, MI
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff very polite & accomodating
Will not get the room type you request. Seems like they only have rooms with 2 beds. Good for families, bad for couples
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Hudson, WI
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was extremely cordial (although Rosata restaurant staff was a little stiff), and responsive to a couple of items that required maintenance assistance. A very enjoyable experience for the entire family.
Couple
Deb from Dudley, MA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people are very friendly. The staff at check-in were very accommodating. Even though it was Christmas vacation week, they showed us 4 rooms that we could choose from! Unheard of! The food is 5 star at the Italian and Mexican restaurants.
I wish that the entertainment in the evening would have been better. The fire show and dance shows were good, but the magic show was just awful. It would have been nice to just have music to dance to every night in the ballroom.

I would highly recommend it!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was eager to please and definitely cared for their patrons.
During the day the women were told they had a special for a pedicure at the spa for x amount, when they went to the spa they were told the offer they were made did not exist. Seemed like bait and switch. The wifi service was poor, lobby only!

(Hotel employee) at the ceviche bar, (server) and (omelet chef) at the buffet restaurant, (Hotel employee) in the Rosato Italian restaurant, and (hotel employee) in the Mexicana Restaurant are all guest service superstars.

Reviews of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.