Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive in Cancun

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Blvd. Kukulkan Km 16 5 Hotel Zone, Q Roo
Cancun 77500
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive in Cancun

# 5 of 169 hotels in Cancun
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Hudson, WI
January 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was extremely cordial (although Rosata restaurant staff was a little stiff), and responsive to a couple of items that required maintenance assistance. A very enjoyable experience for the entire family.
Couple
Deb from Dudley, MA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The people are very friendly. The staff at check-in were very accommodating. Even though it was Christmas vacation week, they showed us 4 rooms that we could choose from! Unheard of! The food is 5 star at the Italian and Mexican restaurants.
I wish that the entertainment in the evening would have been better. The fire show and dance shows were good, but the magic show was just awful. It would have been nice to just have music to dance to every night in the ballroom.

I would highly recommend it!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesburg, VA
January 2, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was eager to please and definitely cared for their patrons.
During the day the women were told they had a special for a pedicure at the spa for x amount, when they went to the spa they were told the offer they were made did not exist. Seemed like bait and switch. The wifi service was poor, lobby only!

(Hotel employee) at the ceviche bar, (server) and (omelet chef) at the buffet restaurant, (Hotel employee) in the Rosato Italian restaurant, and (hotel employee) in the Mexicana Restaurant are all guest service superstars.

Couple
Vinesh from Sunnyvale, CA
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and neat. We got the garden view room on the Fourth Floor. Bathroom was small. Rest all standard room facilites. It is all inclusive so the food, drink service was good. All the restaurants waiter staff here are very helpful.
Couple
Gilsu from Madison, WI
December 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
people, staffs, and the vibe at the hotel
lots of ants in the hotel room that we were staying.cleanliness of the room (especially the bedspreads) was not satisfactory.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
On the beach, good service and food, friendly staff
Small bathroom, room phone did not work, reserved a king bed but was told they only had doubles available, pool was not heated, no hot tub; had to pay extra $25/ day to use juccuzi in spa
Couple
Horace from Salisbury, MD
November 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
As always , the staff was friendly and courteous. The hotel was a peaceful and relaxing location. It was definitely a grade A experience.
Overall, everything was fine with little to no complaints !
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fernando from San Jose, CA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The service
The rooms and the charged us $100 a night extra because they said our 7 year old son was an extra charge

Not happy about the bait and switch. I will be looking to get my money back.

Couple
Randy from Spanaway, WA
October 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Resort is an older facility, but they are constanly doing upgrades on it. The staff that works here is what makes the place. When we arrived we where greeted by David who checked our bags and took care of us from that point on. Our room was beautiful
I wish there was a microwave in the room. The constant construction projects going on made hard to sleep in at times. I wish that the water in the shower came out stronger. The view of the Ocean is breath taking. Transportation was not included.

This is an ALL INCLUSIVE resort. Everthing was inclusive. The staff in the resturants were great. We were well feed and taken care off. Salvador, Marcelo, Efferin, and Gurrero deserve special mention. They were excellant. Although there were many excellant staff memembers they went above and beyound. You wont go hungry or thirsty here. We were treated like Royalty. Thank you Rubi for keeping our room clean. There are 5 resturants at the resort. If you plain on eating at the Italian resturant bring slacks and casual shoes. They have a dress code. All of the food is good to great. There is a wide variety of food to enjoy. Room service was great as well. The mini fridge is filled once a day with water, soda and beer(inclusive). There are lots of activities provided for the whole family. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Condesa Cancun - All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg