Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach

Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach in Atlantic Beach

Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach

Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
715 West Fort Macon Road
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512

Hotel Guest Rating for Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach in Atlantic Beach

# 2 of 5 hotels in Atlantic Beach
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ryan from Pt. Pleasant Beach, NJ
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect.
For anyone over 6 foot tall...the gym is almost unusable. Don't even think about using any of the treadmills for fear of smashing your head into the roof.
Couple
Sharon from Louisburg, NC
May 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, spacious, overall good experience.
Wish it was on the ocean.
Couple
William from Greensboro, NC
April 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was spacious for a 1 bedroom studio with a full kitchen. The king bed was roomy and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and modern with a jacuzzi tub. We had plenty of fluffy towels for our stay. The pools were very clean and well maintained.
This is a large property and the walk to the beach was a bit long. The carpet was worn and dirty in places but did not present any concerns.

For the cost of this 1 bedroom studio I thought we had gotten an excellent value. It is in a great location with shopping, restaurants, and supermarket very close by. There are many options for recreation on the property and outdoor seating areas all over the site.

Solo Traveler
David from Chadds Ford, PA
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Near the beach and more room than a conventional hotel room.
Very small vanity in bath and difficult shower due to the hot tub which is of little value to me.

These condos are a good choice for longer stays with full kitchen and living areas.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morehead City, NC
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you need. There was a CD and DVD player. Indoor and outdoor pools plus beach access. The rooms were spacious, steam bath, and big jetted tub.
Having to basically clean it before leaving (strip beds, put towels and washcloths in basket, take out trash).
Group Traveler
Connie from Haleyville, AL
December 3, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
INDOOR POOL IN NOVEMBER. ROOM SPACE WAS EXCELLENT.
THE SHOWER GRIP BAR IN THE HALL BATH WAS IN NEED OF REPAIR.

WE HAD A GREAT STAY!!!!! THE INDOOR POOL IN NOVEMBER WAS WONDERFUL. THE ROOMS WERE VERY SPACIOUS. WE COULD NOT HAVE HAD A BETTER THANKSGIVING STAY WITH FAMILY THAN WE HAD AT PEPPERTREE. MY FAMILY WILL BE BACK!!! THANKS!!!!!!

Couple
Clarence from Littleton, NC
September 15, 2013
Couple
5.0
Close to shopping
Room was to far from the beach. The ads made it look like the Hotel was on the beach.Had to get in the car and drive to a parking lot and walk about 300 feet to the beach.Dishes were dirty had to wash them before we could use.

Just O.K. won't go back.

Couple
Denise from Fayetteville, NC
September 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
We had the 2 bedroom villa which actually slept 6 people. Everything was provided and the kitchen was fully stocked! The oceanfront location can't be beat.
Parking was pretty congested and it was hard to find a space near our bldg.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It got a great location and the rooms are equipped with everything you might need on your stay.
The bathrooms needed it to be cleaner ( toilet, shower and bathtub)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Herbert from Apex, NC
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the laid back Down East North Carolina style the units are decorated in.
The price is high.

I like the location, the Jacuzzis , the pools and the folks there.

Reviews of Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg