Hotels in Atlantic Beach

Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach

Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach

Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
715 West Fort Macon Road
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512

Hotel Guest Rating for Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach in Atlantic Beach

# 2 of 3 hotels in Atlantic Beach
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Chadds Ford, PA
April 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Near the beach and more room than a conventional hotel room.
Very small vanity in bath and difficult shower due to the hot tub which is of little value to me.

These condos are a good choice for longer stays with full kitchen and living areas.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morehead City, NC
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you need. There was a CD and DVD player. Indoor and outdoor pools plus beach access. The rooms were spacious, steam bath, and big jetted tub.
Having to basically clean it before leaving (strip beds, put towels and washcloths in basket, take out trash).
Group Traveler
Connie from Haleyville, AL
December 3, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
INDOOR POOL IN NOVEMBER. ROOM SPACE WAS EXCELLENT.
THE SHOWER GRIP BAR IN THE HALL BATH WAS IN NEED OF REPAIR.

WE HAD A GREAT STAY!!!!! THE INDOOR POOL IN NOVEMBER WAS WONDERFUL. THE ROOMS WERE VERY SPACIOUS. WE COULD NOT HAVE HAD A BETTER THANKSGIVING STAY WITH FAMILY THAN WE HAD AT PEPPERTREE. MY FAMILY WILL BE BACK!!! THANKS!!!!!!

Couple
Clarence from Littleton, NC
September 15, 2013
Couple
5.0
Close to shopping
Room was to far from the beach. The ads made it look like the Hotel was on the beach.Had to get in the car and drive to a parking lot and walk about 300 feet to the beach.Dishes were dirty had to wash them before we could use.

Just O.K. won't go back.

Couple
Denise from Fayetteville, NC
September 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
We had the 2 bedroom villa which actually slept 6 people. Everything was provided and the kitchen was fully stocked! The oceanfront location can't be beat.
Parking was pretty congested and it was hard to find a space near our bldg.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
August 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It got a great location and the rooms are equipped with everything you might need on your stay.
The bathrooms needed it to be cleaner ( toilet, shower and bathtub)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Herbert from Apex, NC
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I like the laid back Down East North Carolina style the units are decorated in.
The price is high.

I like the location, the Jacuzzis , the pools and the folks there.

Couple
Mike from Raleigh, NC
September 10, 2012
Couple
6.0
Room was nice,clean.
The staff was not flexible, the hotel was further than I thought, TV was small.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jo from Seaford, VA
August 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location. beach and pool option
not enough actities

Location is excellent, offers a choice of beach or pool, renting a private home does not. Apartments was clean and well supplied with towels, linens and kitchen utensils.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Missy from Pawtucket, RI
August 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Well maintained. A+ accommodation.
Did not like that we had to empty and bring own trash to dumpers. Did not like stripping own beds!

Nice resort. Close to beach. Didn't like the fact that we had to empty trashcan go to dumpster.

Reviews of Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg