Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach

Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach

Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
715 West Fort Macon Road
Atlantic Beach, NC 28512

Hotel Guest Rating for Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach in Atlantic Beach

# 2 of 5 hotels in Atlantic Beach
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
George from Dedham, MA
June 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were outstanding. Everyone was very accommodating. The Condo was perfect, the view was beautiful. The beach was clean and the pool was fantastic!
That I had to leave
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camillus, NY
April 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
We had a very nice room over looking the covered pool area. Very spacious and clean. We were there for a wedding and didn't spend much time at the beach. It was a bit of a walk to get to the beach and that was ok for us but too much for older family.
One of our family member's rooms had a number of problems. And it was our fault of not inquiring about a walk in shower for our older family members. There was a shower in the sauna bathtub and hard to climb over. Otherwise the 6 other rooms were fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lyla from Knightdale, NC
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Size of the room for the price, location, full kitchen
Activities office close at 4:45
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlie from Thomasville, NC
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The condo is very well kept. Also for it to be a one bedroom, it was quite spacious. (There was 2 adults and 4 kids.)
We didn't like that you couldn't get any service from the lobby after 4:45. Also didn't like that the hot tub wasn't part of the inside pool.
Couple
Amber from Emerald Isle, NC
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the space of the room and all of the activities they offered.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enon Valley, PA
November 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
never stayed at a condo before, so weren't sure what to expect. Everything was great. clean, well equiped, located next to the hot tub and warm indoor pool. plenty of supplies and towels, no pressure to attend sales, wifi was fast, comfortable place.
not a close walk to the beach. If we had another building, it would have been very far to the hot tub and indoor pool. only .95 discount for the aquarium.

confused on rules for hot tub. no alcohol, or alcohol only in non glass containers? guard couldn't enforce either one even though he tried. feel hot tub and indoor pool not centrally located for all buildings

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
October 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nicely updated. Got a small 1BR for the price of a standard double room.
Couple
David from Chadds Ford, PA
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great to have a condo with cooking and extra room and near the beach.
Couple
Johnny from Lemon Springs, NC
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Raleigh, NC
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The unit had many helpful conveniences, and common areas included three pools and a beach with fine white sand and warm waters.
While acceptable and clean the unit would benefit from some updates.

Comfortable and convenient with child friendly activities and all the amenities one might wish for on a vacation. We especially like that pets are not allowed.

Reviews of Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Festiva's Peppertree Atlantic Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.