The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort

The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort

The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
633 East Cabrillo Boulevard
Santa Barbara, CA 93103

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort in Santa Barbara

# 24 of 64 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 185 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dana Point, CA
November 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
View
A little old
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
November 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was large. Some have nice patios overlooking the pool area. We were quickly reassigned to a better room after my wife had a severe allergic reaction to the pet danger in the first room.
My wife is allergic to animal dander. She had a strong allergic reaction in the first room we given. Turned out the entire building where this room was located was assigned to travelers with pets. The room and hallways near our room had a heavy order.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
November 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
The rooms were dirty. There was some substance splattered all over the bathroom wall. There were spider webs all over the fire sprinkler directly over the bed. I spent more to stay in this disgusting room than I did to stay at the Bacara. Pathetic.
Senior Travelers
Gale from Anaheim, CA
November 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
View..location...helpful help
Blaring train horns at night
Group Traveler
Jessica from Brea, CA
November 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was right across the street from the beach and the property was beautiful. Our room was spacious and clean. Beds were comfty and every room had a small balcony. & of course, the doubletree cookies were the best!
I wish free WiFi was included, but it didn't deter from everything else being perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from San Diego, CA
November 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice hotel and great location!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Addison, TX
September 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It is a very nice hotel, and the service by the front desk, bar and restaurant staff was excellent. Very clean room.
Room was very far from the lobby area. The television did not work, and the mini-bar did not lock at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
September 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nice location
Carpeting was soaked in open closet area Damp on the rest of the roomWe were also given a handicap roomWhich was badly in need of shower updating with the replacement of a ragged,dis colored seat fully visible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Service was very slow and unattentive. Long wait for every call/ask.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Osos, CA
August 21, 2015
8.0
Location.
For what you pay the staff should be more friendly.
Reviews of The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.