The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort

The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort

The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
633 East Cabrillo Boulevard
Santa Barbara, CA 93103

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort in Santa Barbara

# 22 of 65 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belmont, MA
June 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location.
Rooms are a touch old.
Couple
Ernie from Chicago, IL
June 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
The valet service was terrific.
Food was okay but the rooms are dated and not as clean as I wanted.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Overland Park, KS
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Bed bugs!!!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Large, yet comfortable and not stuffy. Other guests were happy, staff was friendly and I know I'll be back.
Trolley to downtown shops ran every hour and seemed to arrive and depart early, so we kept missing them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sue from Rowlett, TX
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The people that work there are the nicest I have met at a hotel, especially the valet guy who has a baby born on the same day as my granddaughter and the bellman. So incredibly nice and helpful
The room was DIRTY. The bottom of my feet were black on bottom walking on the carpet. For the price the room was old but the beds were comfortable. $19 a day for parking was excessive.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
May 29, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frank from Elgin, IL
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large room, great space. My room was on the third floor with a balcony looking at the mountains. Just what my wife and I needed
Screaming kids at the pool. We're empty nesters, done with the noise. Had to leave the pool after 45 mins. Also there were acouple of times that there were no towels, they need to pay more attention to the towel inventory.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dede from Aliso Viejo, CA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the rooms are very large and very comfortable!
we could hear the people in the room next door!
Marcia from San Luis Obispo, CA
February 19, 2015
5.0
The location across the ocean
The restaurant. Lousy service
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
February 9, 2015
5.0
Staff is very nice!
Very outdated. Corporate type hotel with ugly interiors and outdated room and bathrooms- especially bad with such a good location and hotel not adhering to Santa Barbara's architectural style. An eyesore. This should not be 4 star.
Reviews of The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.