The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort

The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort

The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
633 East Cabrillo Boulevard
Santa Barbara, CA 93103

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort in Santa Barbara

# 22 of 65 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frank from Elgin, IL
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large room, great space. My room was on the third floor with a balcony looking at the mountains. Just what my wife and I needed
Screaming kids at the pool. We're empty nesters, done with the noise. Had to leave the pool after 45 mins. Also there were acouple of times that there were no towels, they need to pay more attention to the towel inventory.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dede from Aliso Viejo, CA
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the rooms are very large and very comfortable!
we could hear the people in the room next door!
Marcia from San Luis Obispo, CA
February 19, 2015
5.0
The location across the ocean
The restaurant. Lousy service
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
February 9, 2015
5.0
Staff is very nice!
Very outdated. Corporate type hotel with ugly interiors and outdated room and bathrooms- especially bad with such a good location and hotel not adhering to Santa Barbara's architectural style. An eyesore. This should not be 4 star.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
location
Staff was not friendly and it did not seem booked when they said it was sold out.
Couple
Peter from Seattle, WA
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location pretty good across from beach
Large impersonal lobby
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Saratoga, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Restaurant was slow to bring breakfast and overpriced. Parking is $19/night. Internet is not included.
Couple
Nicole from San Marcos, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the layout of the room and the bed was very comfortable. Nice garden patio
I thought for the price of this hotel the bathroom was anything but fancy. HOliday Inn Express has a nicer and larger bathrooms. Also, there was only one creamer on the coffee pot and when I called for more, they said yes, but never came.

the location is insane and makes it worth the money.

Group Traveler
Rebecca from Laguna Hills, CA
November 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was quiet and relaxing for such a large facility.
The towels could have been a little better quality considering the type of hotel.
Reviews of The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.