Fess Parkers Doubletree Resort

Fess Parkers Doubletree Resort in Santa Barbara

Fess Parkers Doubletree Resort

Fess Parkers Doubletree Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
633 East Cabrillo Boulevard
Santa Barbara, CA 93103

Hotel Guest Rating for Fess Parkers Doubletree Resort in Santa Barbara

# 18 of 65 hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fess Parkers Doubletree Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fess Parkers Doubletree Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fess Parkers Doubletree Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Peter from Seattle, WA
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location pretty good across from beach
Large impersonal lobby
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Saratoga, CA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Restaurant was slow to bring breakfast and overpriced. Parking is $19/night. Internet is not included.
Couple
Nicole from San Marcos, CA
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
I liked the layout of the room and the bed was very comfortable. Nice garden patio
I thought for the price of this hotel the bathroom was anything but fancy. HOliday Inn Express has a nicer and larger bathrooms. Also, there was only one creamer on the coffee pot and when I called for more, they said yes, but never came.

the location is insane and makes it worth the money.

Group Traveler
Rebecca from Laguna Hills, CA
November 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chula Vista, CA
October 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was quiet and relaxing for such a large facility.
The towels could have been a little better quality considering the type of hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Grover Beach, CA
October 24, 2014
9.0
I thought the location and the gardens were spectacular.
The breakfast was poor to mediocre with a high price. We felt we were paying for the view, not the food.

The cookies were awesome. I don't feel I should have to pay $20 a night for parking when I pay so much for the room itself.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fang from Hangzhou, China
October 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is good and have a long beach
no free wifi and no free parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location, good sized room. Separate bath and make up room.
The doors to the rooms slam when they are closed and can be heard from within the rooms. Hotel charges internet fee for EACH device connected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonia from Fremont, CA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was very friendly.
Out dated and high price. Location of hotel is near an industrial area, train tracks near by but also several homeless people lingering around. Definitely not a 4 star. Dingy, stain carpet and room not very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a beautiful Hotel that was family friendly yet it was a beautiful romantic getaway for my husband and I. Also it was centrally located near the most popular restaurants and stores.. The ocean view was awesome
Reviews of Fess Parkers Doubletree Resort
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fess Parkers Doubletree Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg