The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort

The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort

The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
633 East Cabrillo Boulevard
Santa Barbara, CA 93103

Hotel Guest Rating for The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort in Santa Barbara

See Most Popular hotels in Santa Barbara
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
December 28, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location was good
Many things - the room was NOT clean - we found earwigs in the bathroom. We were upgraded to a handicap accessible room - which I did not prefer. Everything was lower and it was a pain. The hotel room service was miserable - not allergen free - I got sick
Richard from Northridge, CA
November 27, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Chicago, IL
November 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and staff were excellent
Hidden fees and premium prices. A bottle of water was $7.00 with a HUGE service fee. The Fess Parker wine was insanely overpriced and included the same 20% service fee. For what? For leaving it in our room? Parking wasn't included and we weren't told.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
November 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beautiful views and grounds. The hotel is lovely, the room was huge with a spacious balcony.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robb from Fresno, CA
October 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
great location.
very dated"resort"; dated furniture; dated carpets; room not very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
September 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Hotel seems a little dated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
From the moment we arrived the staff made us feel welcome. They were friendly and accomidated all pur needs. Even gave us a cookie at check in. We also liked the location right across from the beach and with in walking distance to the peer.
Couple
Mary from Calabasas, CA
July 5, 2016
Couple
2.0
not much. The location is good.
Almost everything. Room was dinghy.Dark,dinghy hallway. Carpet felt damp. Constant noise from doors slamming all around. Hotel Very understaffed. Deserts from room service,cake was hard as a rock,Creme brule was like yellow custard that sat out too long.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsport, TN
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Even when it's breezy, the pool area is not so and more importantly the pools temperature is warm.
Couple
John from Henderson, NV
June 10, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nice room
Horrible shower and overpriced
Reviews of The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Fess Parker - A Doubletree By Hilton Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.