Hotels in Venice

Feel Inn

Feel Inn

Feel Inn Image

Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
Via Orlanda 131
Campalto 30173

Hotel Guest Rating for Feel Inn in Venice

# 1 of 750 hotels in Venice
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Feel Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Feel Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Feel Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carmen from Picton, Canada
October 28, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very good location, close to the airport, and close from Venice.
Solo Traveler
Donna from Hawthorne, FL
September 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hosts were fabulous.
Nothing

This is a great place to stay. It is well maintained and only a 10 minutes bus ride from Venice. The bus stop is right around the corner from the hotel. The hosts are extremely helpful and personable. Breakfast delivered to your room each morning is a delightful bonus.

Couple
Dane from Englewood, FL
October 20, 2011
Couple
8.0
Nice location and price.
Compalto is a very small town.

It's on the second floor over a bar, hairdresser and pizza parlor, but in spite of that, it's a very high end European type place with noisy rooms and balconies. We stayed there prior to a cruise – we could not get on the boat for another day – and it worked out very well. The overnight flight from the US was very tiring so we napped then had a nice dinner and off to the pier the next day.
...read more

Couple
Lynn from Carmel, CA
November 14, 2010
Couple
10.0
Good value for price. Clean and new rooms.
Business Traveler
Cliff from Buffalo, NY
November 1, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice room and decent breakfast.
Lack of hotel signage made it hard to find.
Couple
Connie from Old Hickory, TN
October 23, 2010
Couple
7.0
Can't think of anything
I really liked about it.
The location was difficult to find.
Solo Traveler
Arnie from Brooklyn, NY
October 23, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean, quiet and staff extremely helpful. They answered all questions and provided info on getting to airport and city.
It was difficult to find-hotel close to number 5 bus, but I had no information where to get off the bus- bus driver advised me to get off at wrong stop.

Hotel clean and quiet Stayed only 1 night and spent day in Venice which was easy to get to.

Couple
David from Scarborough, Canada
September 30, 2010
Couple
10.0
The rooms, service and breakfast.

This was the best hotel for value, rooms, service and breakfast. It was a very pleasant surprise how nice the rooms were. Parking was only 5 Euros and the bus ran directly across the street to Venice. Only a ten minute bus ride. Would highly recommend to any traveler esp. if you are driving a car to Venice. We would go back there in a heartbeat. Staff was also extremely helpful. ...read more

Couple
Roger from Cocoa, FL
August 17, 2010
Couple
10.0
Service was the best. Rooms were fantastic for the price.
Nothing.

If you go to Venice this is the place to stay. The staff are very helpful, very good eating places are nearby, bus to Venice is a few minutes walk, no parking fees, free Internet, nice breakfast brought to the room, price was the best, great place for the wife and I. If we return this will be the place for sure.

Couple
Jason from Tamuning,GU
April 25, 2010
Couple
10.0
Nothing fancy, but comfortable, clean, great price, great staff and as close to Venice as one would get without needing to mortgage their home.
At the price, no complaints.

Economical, great staff, clean and
easy access to Venice with public transport.

Reviews of Feel Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Feel Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg