Federal City Inn & Suites

Federal City Inn & Suites in New Orleans

Federal City Inn & Suites

Federal City Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
740 Hebert Drive
New Orleans, LA 70114

Hotel Guest Rating for Federal City Inn & Suites in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Federal City Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Federal City Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Federal City Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michel from Chelsea, Canada
January 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
My wife and I spent 4 nights and really enjoyed our stay, we felt very secure, the staff was very helpful, the room was spacious, comfortable and clean, kitchenette had everything we needed, and to get to FQ, with no traffic, an easy 10 min. drive
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel was very clean and staff was outstanding.
The walls are so thin everything can be heard from other rooms and the hallway.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
December 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was really nice. Rooms were clean. Quite. Close to Expressway.
No restaurants near by.
Group Traveler
Yalan from Houston, TX
December 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Good place. The room is big and clean and convenient.
No breakfast served.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the way their rooms were setup and the beds were so comfortable. The hotel staff were very helping and very friendly also.

This hotel was perfect couldn't have asked for better

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Vero Beach, FL
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Spacious rooms - free WiFi and parking! Pet friendly, too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Located on the base, excellent location away from the traffic, noise, felt VERY safe in this location.
Liked everything

Tucked away but yet very easy and convenient to get to. No elevator but who cares! Walk the stairs you probably need the stretch from driving.

Couple
Sarah from Whiteland, IN
November 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Sylvia at the front desk was very helpful in helping us with transpartion and good local places to eat.
The only thing I didn't like as much was the location but it fit our budget
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thibodaux, LA
October 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Was surprised that the kitchen was stocked, all dishes, and pots were there. Coffee and coffee pot also in the room. Close to shopping centers, and casinos.

This hotel exceeds the star rating. I expected the worst, and it was far from it.

Business Traveler
James from Anchorage, AK
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Federal City Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Federal City Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg