Days Inn Farmville

Days Inn Farmville in Farmville

Days Inn Farmville

Days Inn Farmville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
2015 South Main Street
Farmville, VA 23901

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Farmville in Farmville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Farmville
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Farmville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Farmville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Farmville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joanne S from Eaden Park, FL
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Just what I needed and the staff was great,very helpful and friendly.
Not realy,Had what I needed. Pleasent stay.

Very healpful with anything needed or reguested

Family Traveling with Young Children
Derrel from New London, CT
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location

Pool area should be more amenable to families

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Cannot think one 1 thing I liked about this hotel
Not clean, did not clean towels, noisy refrigerator

What a dump, even for Days Inn standards

Couple
Eddie from Rural Retreat, VA
April 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean, nice room, good people.

good location easy access.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greentop, MO
December 11, 2013
Couple
7.0
Easy access. Reasonable price.
One bed was not very clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
October 4, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing - left in the middle of the night it was so bad
Rude employees. Did not feel safe.

Horrible experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Whittier, CA
March 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The Staff was very helpful, and the Breakfast was great.
The only thing I would complain about is the hall to the rooms. The Hall had a very strong smell of cleaning agents and cigarettes. Like they tried to clean it, but is now smells like both. Luckily the rooms we were in smelled fine.

The room was clean and the staff was friendly. The free breakfast was a great. You can even make your own fresh waffles. Don't worry if you are staying up stairs. The rooms don't smell like the hall. I think a lot of smokers smoke in the hall, but our room didn't have the same smell. That was the only con.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Takoma Park, MD
December 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff is always great here and the location is good for my needs. Breakfast was good.
Disappointed this time (I've stayed here numerous times) that the heat in my room 205 did not work properly. The bathroom needed updating, cigarette stains on the sink.
Business Traveler
David from Roanoke, VA
November 29, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
not much
i asked for printed receipt because of the pricing difference and was told i could not have one

Morning staff was rude, restroom especially the bathtub was gross

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vince from Norfolk, VA
November 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This is your classic one star motel. Dirty rooms, no shampoo, rough characters checking in and a terrible breakfast set up. The price was way too high as I have stayed in 4-Star hotels with Priceline at the same price.

Reviews of Days Inn Farmville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Farmville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg