Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
9320 Poplar Pike
Germantown, TN 38138

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown in Germantown

# 5 of 7 hotels in Germantown
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shaniqua from Florissant, MO
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Nothing
It wasn't what I thought I paid for

Nothing

Business Traveler
Anthony from Hornbeak, TN
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
...the entire staff was genuinly friendly. Whenever I met one of them in the hall or wherever they always had a smile and friendly words to say. The Hotel was clean and well kept and located in a place convenient to work, shopping, and entertainment.
Senior Travelers
Conyetta from Sterling, CO
August 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tupelo, MS
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, nice clean room, comfortable bed, breakfast good too.
Couple
Anthony from Memphis, TN
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and spacious
I left a phone charger but the maid didn't turn it in
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Owensboro, KY
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly, and the hotel was nice and clean. The location was good too in a safe area. There is a train track behind it, but we didn't hear a train during our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanne from Waverly, TN
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I loved the quietness of this place. Upon arrival we found trees with birds singing, no traffic noise, etc.
There was a soccer team there with very unruly parents and boys. The parents were drunk and our grandchildren couldn't get in the pool because they were hit by balls. We tried to go to bed at 11:00 and it was impossible. Calling front desk didn't help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Carbondale, IL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Courteous staff and clean rooms
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean comfortable friendly staff
Noisy train tracks all night next to hotel
Business Traveler
Pamela from Culleoka, TN
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
At check out the Assistant Manger removed charges for one day and gave me 2 days on a rewards card.
My coffee pot did not work I asked the front desk 3 time to replace it it was never done. I asked for a wake up call never received it
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.