Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
9320 Poplar Pike
Germantown, TN 38138

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown in Germantown

# 5 of 7 hotels in Germantown
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeanne from Waverly, TN
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I loved the quietness of this place. Upon arrival we found trees with birds singing, no traffic noise, etc.
There was a soccer team there with very unruly parents and boys. The parents were drunk and our grandchildren couldn't get in the pool because they were hit by balls. We tried to go to bed at 11:00 and it was impossible. Calling front desk didn't help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Carbondale, IL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Courteous staff and clean rooms
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean comfortable friendly staff
Noisy train tracks all night next to hotel
Business Traveler
Pamela from Culleoka, TN
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
At check out the Assistant Manger removed charges for one day and gave me 2 days on a rewards card.
My coffee pot did not work I asked the front desk 3 time to replace it it was never done. I asked for a wake up call never received it
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Vanleer, TN
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great breakfast. Nice pool clean hotel. Friendly staff. Clean, comfortable room great for families.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Blake from Oxford, MS
March 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was nice and helpful. The bed was really comfortable. The breakfast was really good. Everything was clean. Easy access on Poplar Pike. The breakfast was free and the internet was fast enough. Oh, and the bed was really comfortable! Haha.
I wasn't disappointed in anything. Check in took a bit longer than expected, but it was because I got there right at a shift change. But the desk staff was super courteous and made up for any delays.
Business Traveler
Young from Northbrook, IL
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amika from Cincinnati, OH
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was quite friendly and the hotel was pretty clean and comfortable.
The bathroom linens could have been fresher.

In an area convenient to eateries and activities. Clean and quiet. Friendly staff. Room appears as in the picture.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson, IA
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was just right for our family of 5. The location feels secure, the staff is friendly, the room and facility were clean and nicely updated. Breakfast was delicious, pool was clean and warm. Just right for our short little trip to Memphis!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
January 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. Also, since Germantown is basically in Memphis it is important to note that I felt safe at this location.
Way to close to the train tracks. Room are not sound proof as claimed. I was woken up at 4:00am to sound of a heard of cattle running around in the room above me.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.