Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown in Germantown

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
9320 Poplar Pike
Germantown, TN 38138

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown in Germantown

# 5 of 7 hotels in Germantown
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Monty from Rogers, AR
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean room with bathroom counter/sink located outside of bathroom making it easier for family to get ready at the same time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, MS
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
quiet location
Would have like to have had bacon or sausage on the breakfast bar or waffle maker.
Solo Traveler
Phillip from Alexandria, VA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Pleasant staff, good breakfast. I notice that others don't like the trains; I liked them. Room 109 was fine.
Couple
Zulema from Pinellas Park, FL
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Renovated hotel. Beds were wonderful. Everything was very clean. They offered a full breakfast. Staff were friendly and very accommodating.
Nothing

I highly recommend for those that are visiting Memphis. It's only a 15-20 minute drive. Many shops in the surrounding area.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynn Haven, FL
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked that it was very clean and well organized. The bed was surprisingly comfortable and I had plenty of room. The free breakfast was a better quality than most hotels.
The only complaint I have is about the other guests staying there. I think it would be in the hotel's best interest to implement a "quiet time" in the evening, because there were people running and yelling up and down the hall at 3am.

Overall great. Definitely should look into a "quiet time," but the hotel and the staff did a great job in all other areas.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The crazy hotel colors where awesome and a welcome change from the usual style.
Track tracks were very close so train woke my kids often.

Staff was extremely nice and friendly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reform, AL
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, location andbreakfast selection was good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
April 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness of the room.
There were not any rooms available when checking in.

na

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Memphis Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg