Fantasy World Resort

Fantasy World Resort

Fantasy World Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5005 Kyngs Heath Road
Kissimmee, FL

Hotel Guest Rating for Fantasy World Resort in Kissimmee

See Most Popular hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fantasy World Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fantasy World Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fantasy World Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joseph from Audubon, MN
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pool area was very nice and clean. The kids really enjoyed spending time there. The community room was new and spacious - exercise area, game room, sauna, buisness center. Location to the the theme parks and restaurants was very nice.
The beds where rather poor quality. The king size bed was two twins pushed together.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yanoese from Tampa, FL
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
locatipn of the resort
Rooms are dirty, huminit in the room have a funny smell, bathrooms have green in the tile grount it needs a serious bleach clean up...for the price don't have a cafeteria or restaurant to have a snake
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Lafayette, IN
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Its 2 story town house style gave me a lot of comfort and availability
Family Traveling with Teens
Neddy from Gainesville, FL
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
There was plenty of room and had everything you needed.
The pool and hot tub should stay open later on the weekend it closes at 11pm but people stay up later on the weekend and also they go to the parks so they don't get back until around 10:00pm

the staff was very accomadating and friendly I would stay there again.It was a wonderful experiance.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cliff from Virginia Beach, VA
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christian from St. Gallen, Switzerland
April 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The new pool area is a true winner for families. Having a whole "house" instead of just a hotel room, is the best. Our request to be close to the main pool area was granted. The new pool area is great for kids, esp. the "lazy river" (just not very wide).
I was warned about the issues of the noise from the main pool until at least 11 pm. The pillows were said to be too flat, I found it opposite. A broom would have been nice. Resort fee. Dryer was on the weak side.

We truly enjoyed our stay at this "Resort"..the only resort feel is from the new main pool area and their "animation" team. I considered this more a home-away-from-home. There were samples for our cleaning needs. It was spacious. The kitchen had all of the basic supplies needed to cook and eat in. There were no bugs and everything was clean...but it was still "dirty". Along the floor boards, in the corners of the bathroom and we had black feet/socks very quickly. We requested a renovated unit, but because of the scuffs on the walls and this "dirtiness", I do not think we had one. These issues were posted by other customers, so we were not surprised. Our request to be near the main pool was granted and I am glad that we did not need to cross the street some with units on the other side. The staff was helpful and friendly. Our wifi connection, being so close to the clubhouse, was super. This place is a great value for the money--aside from the resort fee on top. We would definitely pick this resort again, esp. if you can get a good deal--it is worth it, if you like to be able to have your own kitchen, W/D, 2 bathrooms and separate bedrooms from the kids. Yes, their TV's are old, but I did not go to Orlando to watch TV. The location was fine, close to a number of stores and eats. If you need daily maid service or high-end interiors, you might look elsewhere. We were only staying for 4 nights, we would stay here again! ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 3, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
I have to say my kids enjoy the pool area!

everyone had a nice time @ the hotel, my kids enjoy the pool area the most! Yes, i world dif, rent again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tessa from Galax, VA
June 3, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was fabulous, water park was amazing!
no complaints!
Family Traveling with Teens
Grace from Sarasota, FL
March 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Swimming, hot tub, and area.
Staff very unfriendly to several people in my party. No one enthusiastic about their job.
Reviews of Fantasy World Resort
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fantasy World Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.