Fantasy Springs Resort And Casino

Fantasy Springs Resort And Casino in Indio

Fantasy Springs Resort And Casino

Fantasy Springs Resort And Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
84-245 Indio Springs Pkwy
Indio, CA 92203

Hotel Guest Rating for Fantasy Springs Resort And Casino in Indio

# 3 of 18 hotels in Indio
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fantasy Springs Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fantasy Springs Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fantasy Springs Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
September 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brianne from Burbank, CA
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was easy to access. The parking garage leads right into the lobby. Rooms are clean and good views.
Don't leave anything behind. I left my phone charger and called back that day and the receptionist stated that the housekeeping found nothing. Well, not true. They took the charger.. Very disappointed in that.
Solo Traveler
Laurie from Oswego, IL
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large room, very modern. Wish I had been staying longer!
Couple
Stephen from Henrietta, NY
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Sacramento, CA
August 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very comfortable with quality bedding. The wifi was very good, and it was quiet. We had a great view of the mountains. The food in the on site restaurants was excellent.
We had zero water in the shower, which was a shock when we woke up! The staff was not very helpful in resolving the issue. Also, the pool needed to be scrubbed. The air in the casino was very smoky -- they need fume scrubbers.

Overall, we would definitely stay there again but I wouldn't gamble because of the smokey air, which is really unfortunate considering it's a casino hotel.

Couple
Thomas from San Tan Valley, AZ
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great overall. I would have thought this to be a 4 star resort.
Lacked a complementary breakfast.

4 star experience for the price of a two star. Loved it.

Solo Traveler
Vincent from Lakewood, CA
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice, clean rooms. Fast, easy check-in and check-out.
Casino minimum bets were too high for mid-week. I ended up doing most of my gambling down the highway. Buffet was closed.

A Vegas strip-like hotel. Almost like being in Las Vegas at one of the more remote properties.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly. And the room was very nice. The bed was incredibly comfortable. I had the buffet for lunch and it was very well done
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Taft, CA
June 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great hotel, only bad thing was the room was not available till actually 3 pm, check in time. We arrived at 2 pm and had to wait an hour for our room to be ready.
Reviews of Fantasy Springs Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fantasy Springs Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg