Fantasy Springs Resort And Casino

Fantasy Springs Resort And Casino

Fantasy Springs Resort And Casino Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
84-245 Indio Springs Pkwy
Indio, CA 92203

Hotel Guest Rating for Fantasy Springs Resort And Casino in Indio

# 5 of 18 hotels in Indio
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fantasy Springs Resort And Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fantasy Springs Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fantasy Springs Resort And Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edward from Cherry Valley, CA
November 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The layout of this hotel was intelligently done. From access to the pool area to the lobby and the parking structure and your car. The garden and fountain areas are beautiful and inviting. I ordered an item at breakfast that wasn't on the menu & got it
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La, CA
November 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room service was very on point,fast , good cooking The food from service was great! I love that u had starbucks inside. And when I neede too change rooms , there was no problem, the hotel took care of it , thank you for making my say nice and comfortab
Notreally
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
August 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The guests next door were extremely noisy. Security immediately was dispatched and we changed our room. Very courteous.
It was a good experience.

Not the first time we stayed here. We enjoyed the experience.

Couple
Jennifer from Covina, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the pool and the different places to eat in the hotel. The Casino was nice too. Entertainment was great and loved the top floor bar/lounge
The rooms were okay. Didn't like the digital Tv. The picture kept on getting stuck. Nothing else around the casino. Wish there was less video slot machines and have the old fashion kind where max bet is 3 and not 15.
Couple
Marie from Fountain Valley, CA
November 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Top floor wine bar great view, bartender offered great service
No fan in bathroom. Don't like my bed buddy to hear me pee
Couple
Robert from Citrus Heights, CA
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free parking. Great bed. Accommodating staff.
I didn't like the Resort fee of $15.00. This Resort fee seems to be a standard feature in the Palm Springs area.

I was self contained if you didn't want to leave to eat or shop.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
September 13, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brianne from Burbank, CA
September 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel was easy to access. The parking garage leads right into the lobby. Rooms are clean and good views.
Don't leave anything behind. I left my phone charger and called back that day and the receptionist stated that the housekeeping found nothing. Well, not true. They took the charger.. Very disappointed in that.
Solo Traveler
Laurie from Oswego, IL
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Large room, very modern. Wish I had been staying longer!
Couple
Stephen from Henrietta, NY
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fantasy Springs Resort And Casino
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fantasy Springs Resort And Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.