Fantasy Inn & Wedding Chapel

Fantasy Inn & Wedding Chapel

Fantasy Inn & Wedding Chapel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3696 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Hotel Guest Rating for Fantasy Inn & Wedding Chapel in Lake Tahoe

# 15 of 344 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fantasy Inn & Wedding Chapel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fantasy Inn & Wedding Chapel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fantasy Inn & Wedding Chapel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Eugene, OR
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was a great value for a Newley remodeled room. Would cost 50% more any where else on the lake. Most of the small roadside hotels are dumps, not this one.
No elevator. No big deal their are only two floors.

Very helpful staff.

Couple
Michael from Redwood City, CA
August 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Spa
The name is not THE FANTASY INN, couldn't find it!!!

Needs elevator

Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
August 2, 2015
The location was great!
Couple
Melvin from Surrey, Canada
July 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
excellent room
no bath towels in room,went to front desk and none there either.
Couple
Stephanie from Visalia, CA
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The remodeling is beautiful! It was a great location and the rooms are a great price and great value. We loved our King Suite and the Jacuzzi tub! Such a great place!
Couple
Amy from Tucson, AZ
June 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
There was a wad of hair in the shower and the front desk was unprofessional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jane from Richmond, CA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the overall design of the room.
Did NOT like the lack of shower curtains.
Couple
Allison from Sacramento, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable, and the hot tub/shower combo was huge and relaxing. Freshly renovated wooden accents in the room, brand new sink area. Friendly staff, great price.
No hooks or racks to hang our towels, the table in the room had only 1 chair, and the carpet didn't look like it got a cleaning in the renovations.
Couple
Sofia from Novato, CA
February 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location. Diferent, sexy
It was not noise proof I can hear the water run so loud from the other room and wake me up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
How updated the room was & the jacuzzi was awesome!!
My sheets could of been cleaner.!
Reviews of Fantasy Inn & Wedding Chapel
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fantasy Inn & Wedding Chapel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.