Fantasy Inn & Wedding Chapel

Fantasy Inn & Wedding Chapel in Lake Tahoe

Fantasy Inn & Wedding Chapel

Fantasy Inn & Wedding Chapel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3696 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150

Hotel Guest Rating for Fantasy Inn & Wedding Chapel in Lake Tahoe

# 10 of 70 hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fantasy Inn & Wedding Chapel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fantasy Inn & Wedding Chapel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fantasy Inn & Wedding Chapel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Allison from Sacramento, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable, and the hot tub/shower combo was huge and relaxing. Freshly renovated wooden accents in the room, brand new sink area. Friendly staff, great price.
No hooks or racks to hang our towels, the table in the room had only 1 chair, and the carpet didn't look like it got a cleaning in the renovations.
Couple
Sofia from Novato, CA
February 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location. Diferent, sexy
It was not noise proof I can hear the water run so loud from the other room and wake me up
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
January 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
How updated the room was & the jacuzzi was awesome!!
My sheets could of been cleaner.!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rough And Ready, CA
November 8, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room was very clean, complimentary beverages and snacks were provided. Staff was very courteous. The jetted tub (room for two) was the main attraction for staying here...very relaxing, plenty of hot water.
The carpet and tile are very worn and dated and in need of replacement, especially the carpet which had stains and frayed edges where it meets with tile.
Couple
Lydia from San Jose, CA
November 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Paul from Clovis, CA
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was walking distance to most everything.
No

Loved the room. It was the perfect getaway for my husband and I. Perfect getaway with your significant other.

Couple
Kunal from Mountain View, CA
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location and the room.
The lack of a Microwave.

I would highly recommend this hotel, especially for couples. The room has an indoor hot tub and spa which is the outstanding feature. It is located very close to the shoreline of Lake Tahoe. I would definitely go there again, the next time I'm in Tahoe.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
January 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quietness
Shower head pressure weak

Jacuzzi tub was nice

Couple
Sammy from Coarsegold, CA
November 12, 2013
Couple
2.0
the bathtub
the bathroom in the adjoining room leaked into our room and soaked the bathroom floor and the carpet. We were moved to a different room but offered no compensation for the inconvenience. I woukd not stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, CA
October 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
The jetted tub! The comfortable bed was also terrific.
There was no elevator. The rooms were a bit outdated.

Overall, the room was exactly what we had expected. Slightly cheesy but very fun. The staff were friendly and helpful. It would have been nice to have an elevator or a shortcut to the building from the parking lot.

Reviews of Fantasy Inn & Wedding Chapel
(1 - 10 of 17 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 24 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Fantasy Inn & Wedding Chapel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg