Family Inns New Orleans

Family Inns New Orleans

Family Inns New Orleans Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.2/10
6303 Chef Menteur Highway 10
New Orleans, LA 70126

Hotel Guest Rating for Family Inns New Orleans in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Family Inns New Orleans
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.2.0
4.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Family Inns New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Family Inns New Orleans

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
George from Memphis, TN
January 4, 2017
1.0
Ive never stayed in a Hotel that was disgusting as this Hotel, I was given a room that was full of Mold growing on the floors, so the y moved me to another room #260 the room was filthy and the refrigerator was rusted and moldy, bed was totally worn out.
Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Baytown, TX
November 29, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Easy access to the highway
Get there to check in and they tell us the price we was quoted was incorrect, the rooms need to be upgraded, there was no free breakfast, WiFi access, watering dripping in bathroom had to close the door, loud noise in the middle of the morning
Group Traveler
Christian from Richards, TX
September 27, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing...
It was so dirty and trashed. There were cigarette burns on all of the furniture and my door had a dent from what swat uses to break in. The carpet was awful. I recommend this place to nobody
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 6, 2016
3.0
The employees are nice they try hard and care about their guests
The rooms need a major renovation updated fixtures and the bathroom/tub was poor. VERY long wait to check in and i arrived way after check in time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose R S from Norwalk, CT
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I liked when the day dawned and I left alive.
The hotel is terrible. This can not have 2 stars. The room smells of cigarettes, the neighborhood is dangerous. Never back there. I spent part of the night watching the car not to steal.A internet did not work. The pool was completely abandoned.
Business Traveler
Onyekachi from Charlotte, NC
May 30, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
No towels or tissue in room, clerk brought used roll of tissue and 1 large and 1 medium towel, which both stunk. I had to dry off with cleaned clothes, which I brought as a extra outfit. No soap. The Wi-Fi did not work. AWFUL-will not go back. Scary.
It was AWFUL. I regret the stay, will not return. There was empty rooms with nasty streaks on the windows. The TV worked well, but pillows were terrible. Chair bottom stained and sink. Not worth the money paid....NOT AT ALL.
Couple
Martha from Norwalk, CT
February 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
I booked this hotel and when we got to it we drove right out and did not stay. It's in a scary neighborhood and there was no way we were going to leave our 2015 rental parked there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
October 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
No trash can, door wouldn't close well, brown spots all over bathtub.

Horrible hotel

Verified Hotel Guest from Martinsburg, WV
August 3, 2015
The staff were so accommodating...they made sure my comfort was first.
Reviews of Family Inns New Orleans
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Family Inns New Orleans
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.