Falls Motel

Falls Motel in Thompson Falls

Falls Motel

Falls Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
112 Gallatin Street South
Thompson Falls, MT 59873

Hotel Guest Rating for Falls Motel in Thompson Falls

# 1 of 1 hotels in Thompson Falls
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Falls Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Falls Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Falls Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sheri from Billings, MT
May 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roseann from Enumclaw, WA
November 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The managers are very nice, the location is great, the rooms are clean, it is pet friendly, and non smoking.
Could not figure out how to use the DVD player the first night. Had to ask the manager to show us.

I have stayed at this motel many times and will continue to stay there in the future when I need to be in Thompson Falls.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Hershey, PA
November 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
So homey and staff very nice.

I travel to Thompson Falls several times a year and always stay at the Falls Motel. The location is great, the staff is always nice and it is run by the owners who are very attentive to their customers.

Couple
Paula from Sandpoint, ID
September 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
We liked ever thing about this room. It was above and beyond what we expected. We would stay there again in a heart beat.
NO
Solo Traveler
Randy from Loomis, CA
July 24, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The owners were great. Full of helpful information about the area. Just a short walk to the water and bridges over the water.
Every time I needed ice for my drinks, I had to go to the office and interrupt them. They had to get it from a back room that I did not have access too. Then need an ice machine outside.

The room seemed a little small. It was fine for just me, but it would have been really tight for two of us. I was put on the west side of the complex on a very hot day with no shade available. Thank goodness the air conditioner worked really well.

Couple
Sheila from Coeur D Alene, ID
July 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
Thompson Falls is a beautiful small town. The motel was just the right size for an overnight visit. Mark at the front desk couldn't have been nicer. Minnie's is a great place to eat also
No, it was good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Milton, WA
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean hotel; compared to choices and price; this is the best hotel in town.
A Thompson Falls attraction sheet (though I know there are few) would be a great touch; popular places to swim in river; public fishing access; best places to eat and their numbers; and grocery store location. Updated bigger TV's would be nice.

For the price this is the best place you can stay, checked out a few other hotels/ cabins in the area because we will be going back frequently, and you can't miss with this hotel. Down town and close to everything that Thompson Falls has to offer.

Reviews of Falls Motel
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Falls Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Thompson Falls
dg