Falls Motel

Falls Motel

Falls Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
112 Gallatin Street South
Thompson Falls, MT 59873

Hotel Guest Rating for Falls Motel in Thompson Falls

# 1 of 3 hotels in Thompson Falls
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Falls Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Falls Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Falls Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Christine from Norwalk, CT
May 22, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tina from Lake City, TX
April 11, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice staff
Stain on the floor. It happened.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
September 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was very friendly. The room was a nice size and updated. Clean and quite. I left my jacket in our room and they called right away to get a message to me so I could return and pick it up. It had keys in the pocket
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Poulsbo, WA
July 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location in town was great. This is a small town, and walkability is good. The motel was within an easy walk to the town park along the river. The park was large with picnic and restroom amenities and lots of play space for children.
Our room carpet should have been cleaned before we arrived, or replaced if the dirty spots were now unremovable through cleaning.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North Vancouver, Canada
July 21, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Quaint town, friendly staff, good value at the price.
I put out the "please clean" sign, but it took a long time to happen.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
November 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is less than 2 blocks from the bridge that crosses to the island park for hiking & fishing and viewing the dam. Is super convenient and at a great location. Owners are super friendly and room was very clean.
no
Solo Traveler
Shawn from Box Elder, MT
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, fantastic staff and a quiant room. I fell in love with Thompsan Falls! Such a beautiful area, and the Island Park was amazing!
Couple
Donald from Helena, MT
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean, well lighted, good linens, easy access to room
Perhaps the smallest room we have ever stayed in

Well maintained inside and out, extremely hospitable owners

Sheri from Billings, MT
May 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Roseann from Enumclaw, WA
November 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The managers are very nice, the location is great, the rooms are clean, it is pet friendly, and non smoking.
Could not figure out how to use the DVD player the first night. Had to ask the manager to show us.

I have stayed at this motel many times and will continue to stay there in the future when I need to be in Thompson Falls.

Reviews of Falls Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Falls Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.