Falcon Crest Lodge

Falcon Crest Lodge in Canmore

Falcon Crest Lodge

Falcon Crest Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
190 Kananaskis Way
Canmore, AB T1W 3K5

Hotel Guest Rating for Falcon Crest Lodge in Canmore

# 3 of 37 hotels in Canmore
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Falcon Crest Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Falcon Crest Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Falcon Crest Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
January 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Lovely accommodation. I thought it should be higher than 2stars??!!
Rooms facing pool of neighbouring hotel are quite loud
Group Traveler
Amy M from Vienna, VA
August 26, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Thae rooms were modern and clean and the staff were friendly and helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Cold Lake, Canada
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hot tub hours were not clearly posted.

This place was amazing. I would give it a higher rating then 2 stars posted.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
April 22, 2013
Couple
3.0
Beautiful room and two wonderful outdoor hot tubs!
You could easily hear people in the next room and when we checked out a man in front of us was complaining about the noise from next door to his room also.

Beautiful Room Friendly Staff Amazing Amenities

Matt from Toronto, Canada
September 8, 2012
9.0

Clean and attentive staff. Well stock Kitchen. Good location and beautiful mountain view.

Couple
Melanie from Boulder, CO
August 23, 2012
Couple
10.0
This hotel far exceeded our expectations. Huge rooms with full kitchen, free DVDs, huge bathroom with washing machine and deck with grill--awesome!
We loved it.

We booked this hotel on the last night of our trip to the Canadian Rockies. The hotel surpassed all of our expectations and we couldn't stop talking about what a great place this was, especially for the price. The room is enormous- a full sitting room with super comfortable couch and TV and eating area, plus a huge, stocked, really nice kitchen. The kitchen was so nice we decided to skip eating out and bought groceries to cook for ourselves instead. The bedroom is separate and very comfortable and the bathroom was amazing- enormous and with a huge, over sized extra long deep tub and separate large shower. The bathroom had a washer and dryer, so we were able to wash and dry all of our dirty clothes from the week before going home, which saved time later. The staff were super nice and offer a huge selection of free DVDs to take up to your room. I seriously loved this place. ...read more

Couple
Shawna from Sherwood Park, Canada
February 15, 2012
Couple
8.0
I
liked the rooms and very nicely decorated.
Didn't like the sheets too noise. Bed was small.

We had a great time at this hotel. I was not feeling well so. We.spent lots.of.time.in the hotel. Would recommend to my friends.

Couple
Glenn from Calgaty, Canada
January 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
Never met such a friendly staff.manager drove us into town after requesting cab.
We had to leave.
Solo Traveler
Lawrence from Edmonton, Canada
December 6, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, courteous staff, well designed, warm, comfortable.
Entrance to underground parking is narrow and dangerous in wet conditions
Reviews of Falcon Crest Lodge
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Falcon Crest Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg