Fairways Inn Of Naples

Fairways Inn Of Naples

Fairways Inn Of Naples Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
103 Palm River Blvd
Naples, FL 34110

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairways Inn Of Naples in Naples

See Most Popular hotels in Naples
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairways Inn Of Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairways Inn Of Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairways Inn Of Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
George from Miami, FL
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the tropical atmosphere.
The wall between rooms are thin. We could hear the guests next door when the talked.. The plumbing is loud.. You could hear your neighbors when they used the showers.
Couple
Gilbert from Stillwater, MN
March 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Courtyard area very inviting. Price is right.
Breakfast needs enhancements. Fresh fruit and oatmeal would be nice. More variety from day to day. Of course, this could add to cost of stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Maysville, KY
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
This is an old style resort motel. Nothing fancy but is very well maintain, a little off the beaten path but on a major road.It had a very nice breakfast service.
Couple
Susan from Land O Lakes, FL
December 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very clean friendly motel.
Nothing that we didn't like only there overnight. We go to Naples frequently will stay there again.
Maria from Brooksville, FL
October 1, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andy from Erfurt, Germany
September 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
+ cheap and good choice + free parking included + breakfast included + breakfast better than only continental breakfast + wifi included
- a little far from naples city+beach (15min to drive) - slow wifi - room/bathroom a little small

Was a good choice for a 2-day stay near naples. Really Good for the Price we got. Breakfast, Parking and WiFi included. Close to the City of Naples, only 15min by car. But for longer stays, the Room will be too small! WiFi needs to become faster!

Couple
Jennifer from Naples, FL
July 24, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing about this hotel
Among many other things, our safety was compromised when they placed our key (the old metal kind) under the door mat. This was an outside motel and on a 6lane highway. People were standing around. No staff working, closed at 8PM.

There was no one in the office to check us in at 8PM. After a call on their outside wall phone, we found our key under the doormat, within feet of people standing outside. The room had two twin beds, a tv that was falling off the wall, broken tiles on the floor. There was no one to contact to ask for help. We did not stay one night in that place and they refused to return our payment for 3 days. We were told it is at the hotels discretion. Of course they wont give up the money if they can rent out the hotel room to someone else during that time. They can make double the money on the same room. This was not even a 1 star hotel, but was told it was at least 2 stars. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
July 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean and beautiful landscape
Pool closes at 8pm
Couple
William from Naples, FL
May 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness and polite staff
Phone wasn't working properly

Overall, the Fairmont Inn was what we have come to expect. Comfortable, clean, nice amenities, polite staff, and an enjoyable stay.

Couple
Paul from Big Coppitt, FL
April 25, 2014
Couple
3.0
The receptionist that checked us in was very friendly and accommodating. Good size, clean room for the value. Cookies in the room is a nice touch.
woke up in the morning and was trapped in the room. The deadbolt broke. Tried to call the front desk on in room phone and dialed direct at 9am and the phone system was down. Had to go out the window. Day receptionist was no help at all.

Morning staff had nothing to say about our major inconvenience. Not a discount, a sorry or anything.

Reviews of Fairways Inn Of Naples
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairways Inn Of Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.