Fairways Inn Of Naples

Fairways Inn Of Naples

Fairways Inn Of Naples Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
103 Palm River Blvd
Naples, FL 34110

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairways Inn Of Naples in Naples

# 25 of 65 hotels in Naples
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairways Inn Of Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairways Inn Of Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairways Inn Of Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Peter from Arlington, TN
April 22, 2017
7.0
Quiet, nicely landscaped, relaxed.
As with most hotels water to shower needs to be increased and tub slippery.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
November 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Palm Bay, FL
November 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
lady was very nice. it was very clean .it was very close to where i was visiting
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved this hotel! It was perfectly located, and had such great staff! Very home like feel. I bought the executive room and it was like having my own apartment, great for my group. Great amenities. We bbq at one of the many bbq areas they had.
Group Traveler
Sam from Dillon, CO
October 10, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Took staff 5 phone calls to answer the check in phone and 15 minutes to show up to check me in. Staff was rude and saw no problem with not having someone on site to check me in. Very displeased with the service. Was woken up at 8am by a blower
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Pierce, FL
August 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
her staff were great hotel went beyond what our family was expecting for the star rating and price. Grounds and hotel were very clean.
I loved the old feeling and look of the exterior. The room were upgrated.
Verified Hotel Guest from Meckenheim, Germany
March 14, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Lombard, IL
March 13, 2016
5.0
The price was good. The grounds are nicely landscape. Nice kitchenette. Rooms near pool have there own semi private patio area with a table.
Beware they do not have housekeeping service on Sunday and Thursday (guess we missed them telling us this at check in) You only get 2 bath towels so make sure on those days you get to the office before they close,late afternoon for more towels.
Couple
Mark from Indianapolis, IN
March 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
The pool area was the best feature of this whole hotel.
It was not advertised what you really got. They say free breakfast, lol NOT. It's old and run down. They still use keys. According to the ad I had booked a room with two beds, when we got there they informed us only have rooms with one bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MI
March 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
This was Old Style Florida at a reasonable price. We will be going back!
Reviews of Fairways Inn Of Naples
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairways Inn Of Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.