Fairway Inn Florence

Fairway Inn Florence in Florence

Fairway Inn Florence

Fairway Inn Florence Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
14845 State Road 156
Florence, IN 47020

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairway Inn Florence in Florence

# 1 of 2 hotels in Florence
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairway Inn Florence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairway Inn Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairway Inn Florence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, IN
January 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
It close to our family and the casino.
It's in need of a little updating, we have been staying there for years and it is getting a little run down and the price is going up.

It's right across from Belterra with a shuttle service. The rooms are clean and the staff friendly, but nothing fancy. The breakfast is mostly cereal, toast, juice, etc.

Verified Hotel Guest from Temperance, MI
November 10, 2013
9.0
location
parking lot is so bright it lights up the room even with the curtains closed

well worth the money

Couple
George from Huntsville, AL
September 25, 2013
Couple
Location
Hair dryer did not work. No microwave, coffee maker. Room retains smoke odor. Commode slow to flush

OK for sleeping purposes. Location is within walking distance of Belterra Casino and way cheaper than casino rooms.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rushville, IN
July 16, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0

Staff was friendly and helpful. 24 hour shuttle to the casino available. Hotel was clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 25, 2013
Couple
6.0
Location. Walking distance to Belterra Casino.

Worth staying if you don't want to pay high Belterra prices.

Couple
Steve from Jeffersonville, IN
April 10, 2013
Couple
4.0
the location is perfect.
the tv remote was broken. the pillows were inadequate.

this is a great place to stay if the main attraction is full. we found the little things to be sub par. we had the do not disturb sign on the door, but housekeeping knocked anyway. overall, lives down to its one star rating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, IN
April 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location is good for us, we have family in the area, and it's close to Belterra.
It seems like the price is going up and the motel is in need of a makeover.

It's O.K.

Group Traveler
Helen from Gravel Switch, KY
March 18, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Free shuttle to the casino
I used Priceline to save money but the lady answering phones at the front desk gave someone else the same price that Priceline gave me.
Martha from Moores Hill, IN
March 5, 2013
9.0

the priceline rate was no different from the regular hotel rate. the price would have been the same. priceling did not save me any money.

Couple
Thomas from Scottsburg, IN
February 5, 2013
Couple
2.0

overpriced and very very lould and noisy all night long will never go back

Reviews of Fairway Inn Florence
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairway Inn Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg