Hotels in Blytheville

Fairview Suites Blytheville

Fairview Suites Blytheville

Fairview Suites Blytheville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1034 East Main Street
Blytheville, AR 72315

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairview Suites Blytheville in Blytheville

# 4 of 10 hotels in Blytheville
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairview Suites Blytheville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairview Suites Blytheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairview Suites Blytheville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpena, MI
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Within 1-1/2 miles of the highway. You could see a good hotel across the street.
Horrible part of town. TV stand broken. Could see through the door. Other parts of the hotel room were dirty and broken. Bathroom floor tiling was incomplete. Towel rack above toilet broken and on the ground. Would not recommend this to anyone.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from No. Little Rock, AR
December 19, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Bed was comfortable. Heat / air worked well
Low wattage lightbulbs. Dimly lit vanity and bathroom. Nasty looking couch I refused to sit in Very weak Wi Fi
Couple
Howard from New Market, VA
October 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
room was clean and comfortable

staff was freindly and room was clean . very good room for the price

Family Traveling with Teens
Stuart from Ville Platte, LA
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Easy access from interstate plenty of parking,also very nice staff!!
NO

I Will stay here again!

Business Traveler
Kenneth from Cleveland, TX
June 30, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Large rooms, walking distance to food and laundry. Lots of parking space.
Need new TVs. Could be a little cleaner
Couple
Jeffrey from Mountain Home, AR
June 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
Nice room, very friendly staff.
toilet was wobbly

Good quiet and clean room for the price. Friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Elwell, MI
June 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Positives are that they are pet friendly and have nice showers
Hard bed, 1/2 inch gap under door, poor english speaking staff, charged $25 for a 2 hour late check out after we checked in at a few minutes before midnight, poor satellite service, could not obtain access to the free wifi, no pool, noisey neighbors

This hotel is pet friendly, has nice showers, and is located right across the street from a McDonald's. Its outside appearence is by no means appealing and the desk staff did not speak very good english. When our tomtom had us driving in circles in a rough neighborhood the desk clerk had us going in every which direction before he was finally able to get us on track and all the while he is warning us how dangerous it is to be lingering in the neighborhood. He even went as far as informing us to not stop and lights and stop signs if people lurking on the roads and sidewalks are present. We checked in at 11:52pm and had a check out of 11:30. They refused to give us a later check out without a charge of $25 for a check ut time of 1:30. The room was poorly decorated and dreary and the satellite service was very sketchy. We could not access the free wifi. We were told the password was fairview inn with a lower case 7 (whatever that is....), our bed was not soft or comfortable it was hard, and over all we just are not pleased with it at all. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Jimmie from Chicago, IL
April 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location was the best thing about this hotel. The staff was polite but, the room wss horrible.
Not cleaned properly.

The price I piad was only about five bucks different from the hotels regular rates. I was not pleased.

Couple
Weezy from Las Vegas, NV
January 5, 2011
Couple
3.0
The location was convenient.
Did not look "built in 2008", poorly constructed, not well maintained.

Looked minimally cleaned, cracks in baseboards in bathroom, iron had to be "checked out" from office. Spacious rooms (for the price) owner was informative. Overall, one star hotel, definitely not worth hotel asking price. Priceline price adequate for this hotel.

Wanda from Spring City, TN
November 3, 2010
9.0
Helpfulness of the staff.
Window was streaky.

The staff was very helpful with all our requests.

Reviews of Fairview Suites Blytheville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairview Suites Blytheville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg