Baymont Inn & Suites Midland

Baymont Inn & Suites Midland

Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2200 West Wackerly Street
Midland, MI 48624

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Midland in Midland

# 4 of 11 hotels in Midland
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Midland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Midland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Midland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Deborah from Niles, MI
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
Wait to get into room
Couple
Gary from Lansing, MI
May 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean room
price was great but the room was across from the pool. Very loud! Door did not fit well and light and sound came in freely.
Business Traveler
Walter from Traverse City, MI
April 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice hotel in a very safe area and a good location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Paducah, KY
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff, cookies and popcorn in the lobby.
Breakfast area needs eggs sausage and gravy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, MI
March 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was everything we wanted in a hotel stay! We will stay here anytime our travels take us north. Clean rooms, awesome breakfast provided, friendly staff, beautiful facilities, a lot of good restaurants and shopping close by!
Nothing wrong
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and friendly people, good breakfast.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Kevin from Baldwinsville, NY
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
There's popcorn in the lobby (and cookies)! The receptionist was very pleasant and nice to chat with.
The breakfast is so-so
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, MI
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice with a lot of space. The breakfast provided was very good. A very homey feeling with friendly staff.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rudyard, MI
February 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
The staff was very helpful and thoughtful too. We appreciated the fact that the motel was close to so many different places we wanted to visit.
There were a couple people who were in and out that were not exactly appropriately dressed and barefoot in an area where food was being consumed. The seemed to know the staff and just gave us a poor impression.

Nice place and we'll stay there again, I'm sure!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The rate is very cheap but you get what you pay for....
My bathroom has black mold which started to bother my allergies. The bed was comfortable but you could see the age of the mattress by looking under the sheets. The breakfast was typical but the pastries were stale at times.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Midland
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Midland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.