Baymont Inn & Suites Midland

Baymont Inn & Suites Midland

Baymont Inn & Suites Midland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
2200 West Wackerly Street
Midland, MI 48624

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Midland in Midland

# 5 of 10 hotels in Midland
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Midland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Midland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Midland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Royal Oak, MI
August 29, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mundelein, IL
August 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
very nice people at front desk
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
An interesting and nice hotel. British double-decker bus and phone booth outside plus a model bus display, high ceilings & nice pendant lights in halls. Our shower stall was fully tiled, nice tile on floor. Clean room with very comfortable bed & pillows.
It was a long walk down a couple hallways from the elevator to our room, but a walk never killed anyone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was super helpful and friendly. My husband loved the complimentary fresh popcorn, cookies and coffee in the lobby.

I always look for a great value, a clean hotel and friendly staff. The free breakfast is also a welcome amenity. We would definitely stay again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Keith from Westby, WI
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked hotel employee at the front desk and the location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, MI
August 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I did not like that when housekeeping cleaned my room, they did not pull my trash, or stock me up with clean towels. I had to go do that after housekeeping left my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Paducah, KY
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Popcorn and cookies in the lobby.
Morning staff and front desk was rude. She tried charging us an extra ten dollars.

Is the old Fairfield Inn very nice.

Solo Traveler
Ryan from Anaheim, CA
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very kind and helpful. Popcorn and cookies along with cappuccino in the lobby was a nice bonus . shuttle came to pick me up from airport .
Couple
Joshua from Bay City, MI
July 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Continental breakfast
Could hear into the hallway

Great comfy rooms, plentiful continental breakfast. Great value

Solo Traveler
Brandon from Los Angeles, CA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely polite
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Midland
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Midland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.