Hotels in Washington Dc

Fairmont Washington DC Georgetown

Fairmont Washington DC Georgetown

Fairmont Washington DC Georgetown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2401 M Street Northwest
Washington, DC 20037

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Washington DC Georgetown in Washington Dc

# 15 of 144 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Washington DC Georgetown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Washington DC Georgetown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Washington DC Georgetown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This is a lovely hotel. The staff is excellent, services are first rate. I highly recommend it. They are attentive to all details. Both the onsite restaurant Juniper and the bar are very good.
Business Traveler
Dennis from Norfolk, VA
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great. The concierge was very helpful and the location was great
No, everything was fine.

The lobby area is gorgeous and elegant and the sleeping rooms were superb.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Orlando, FL
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jack from Dingmans Ferry, PA
November 20, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness, modern rooms, elegance
Restaurant pricey and not high quality, no free wifi in room or common area

A very elegant hotel in a good location.

Solo Traveler
Jacquelyn from Milwaukee, WI
September 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
location and lobby
door knob kept falling off the bathroom door and the key card kept malfunctioning and i would have to get another one

lobby is gorgeous but rooms are nothing special for the price

Business Traveler
Michael from Sandy, OR
September 8, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
My first survey ever and I travel all over the world. The hotel is beautiful and the staff is second to none, very well trained and exceptional service. I am a light sleeper, however, I slept well here, as the beds are great and the place is quiet.Awesome
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
August 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great location, great food, great room, courteous staff, verrry comfortable bed and pillows.
My stay was too short.

The hotel is beautiful and the rooms very plush. Great breakfast with fresh food from local farms. Will definitely stay there again.

Couple
Maura from Brooklyn, NY
August 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
It's very well appointed and comfortable. Staff is very helpful.
The parking is expensive and internet is not included.

We enjoyed our stay in this lovely hotel. Friends joined us for drinks at the bar which were excellent and in a comfortable setting. The room was very quiet, which was wonderful in such a central location. Our room overlooked the courtyard! The Fairmont is a beautiful hotel and we would love to return someday.

Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 28, 2013
9.0
Great location. Very comfortable. Nice breakfast too!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
great valure for the price (express deal)
the undisclosed change for the use of the swimming pool
Reviews of Fairmont Washington DC Georgetown
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Washington DC Georgetown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg