Fairmont Tremblant

Fairmont Tremblant in Mont-Tremblant

Fairmont Tremblant

Fairmont Tremblant Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
3045 Chemin De La Chapelle
Mont-Tremblant, QC J8E 1E1

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Tremblant in Mont-Tremblant

# 1 of 66 hotels in Mont-Tremblant
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Tremblant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Tremblant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Tremblant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, Canada
December 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
The best location for people who loves skiing and for others who loves spa.
No, we liked everything and we were happy we booked this hotel and will come again.
Couple
Ramy Roger from Montreal, Canada
November 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very nice view and close to the Mont-tremblant restaurants and ski resort.
Charged us for a breakfast we did not have. After they apologized and billed us the right amount we found through the bank account they included the breakfast. I am still arguing with them and its day 3 after the check out. Not very professional!!
Group Traveler
Michelle from Delaware, OH
August 21, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location and great, friendly and accomodating staff. There were no microwaves in the room, but the kitchen offered to heat up some of our own food we had brought with us free of charge! They even let us sit in the dining room to eat the food!
I did not like that breakfast, wifi and parking were not included in the cost of the hotel. Apparently, the Marriott in town offers parking for half the cost, free wifi, and breakfast.

This is a great hotel. It is expensive, but comparable for the most part to any hotel in the pedestrian village. We really enjoyed our stay when there for the Ironman Mont-Tremblant 2013.

Group Traveler
Claire from Reading, PA
August 21, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
This was one of the best hotels have ever stayed in. Everything was super clean. The indoor pool area was scrubbed every day. The staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby had large glass windows and many comfortable sofas overlooking the four pools.
A cup of tea in the lobby cost $4.50! Cell phone reception was spotty, at best, but this was certainly not the fault of the hotel.

I was in Mont Tremblant for the Ironman. The hotel had bike racks inside the lobby and outside the entrance. The whirlpools were a blessing! I would highly recommend this hotel--the price was expensive, but it was definitely first class.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hershey, PA
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pools. Location. Friendliness to families.
Nothing at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Petawawa, Canada
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great, and when they realized that it was two sisters traveling together they upgraded our room, so that we each had our own bed.
Couple
Mehwish from Ajax, Canada
July 2, 2013
Couple
7.0
I would say that the hotel is pricey. I like the hotel and there is nothing wrong with it but i have stayed at fairmont at a reasonable price.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ricmond, Canada
February 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Ski in/Ski out
Parking, forced to use valet parking, valet ski, valet luggage storage...

The outdoor pool is great, and you have a great view of the slopes at the same time.

Couple
Gilles from Gracefield, Canada
September 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff made our stay a wonderful experience, very courteous.

As soon as you drive in the front entrance, you are met with a big smile and friendly valet. The experience continues as you register and make your way to your room. We did not dine at the restaurant, but had the breakfast buffet, which we thought was very expensive, but good. All in all, we rate the hotel as a 5 stars.

Couple
Ronald from Gatineau, Canada
July 12, 2012
Couple
10.0
close to the activities at mont-tremblant -
none

excellent place to stay

Reviews of Fairmont Tremblant
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Tremblant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg