Fairmont Tremblant

Fairmont Tremblant in Mont-Tremblant

Fairmont Tremblant

Fairmont Tremblant Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3045 Chemin De La Chapelle
Mont-Tremblant, QC J8E 1E1

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Tremblant in Mont-Tremblant

# 2 of 68 hotels in Mont-Tremblant
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Tremblant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Tremblant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Tremblant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
proximity to village was great. the food at the hotel was excellent
no parking available unless you walk 10 min...we don't use valet parking...had to pay over 40$ for 2 nights... couldn't use outdoor pool...too crowded and not enough space for more long chairs...were always taken... too much noise when using indoor pool

no supervision around indoor pool area...whether parents or staff...very misbehaving kids around...not pleasant.

Group Traveler
Kyler from Orleans, Canada
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Love the look and the room was huge. great view and great staff.
the toilet was running everytime we used it. had to remove the top and fix it our self a few times.

Love to go back again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, Canada
December 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
The best location for people who loves skiing and for others who loves spa.
No, we liked everything and we were happy we booked this hotel and will come again.
Couple
Ramy Roger from Montreal, Canada
November 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very nice view and close to the Mont-tremblant restaurants and ski resort.
Charged us for a breakfast we did not have. After they apologized and billed us the right amount we found through the bank account they included the breakfast. I am still arguing with them and its day 3 after the check out. Not very professional!!
Group Traveler
Michelle from Delaware, OH
August 21, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location and great, friendly and accomodating staff. There were no microwaves in the room, but the kitchen offered to heat up some of our own food we had brought with us free of charge! They even let us sit in the dining room to eat the food!
I did not like that breakfast, wifi and parking were not included in the cost of the hotel. Apparently, the Marriott in town offers parking for half the cost, free wifi, and breakfast.

This is a great hotel. It is expensive, but comparable for the most part to any hotel in the pedestrian village. We really enjoyed our stay when there for the Ironman Mont-Tremblant 2013.

Group Traveler
Claire from Reading, PA
August 21, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
This was one of the best hotels have ever stayed in. Everything was super clean. The indoor pool area was scrubbed every day. The staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby had large glass windows and many comfortable sofas overlooking the four pools.
A cup of tea in the lobby cost $4.50! Cell phone reception was spotty, at best, but this was certainly not the fault of the hotel.

I was in Mont Tremblant for the Ironman. The hotel had bike racks inside the lobby and outside the entrance. The whirlpools were a blessing! I would highly recommend this hotel--the price was expensive, but it was definitely first class.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hershey, PA
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pools. Location. Friendliness to families.
Nothing at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Petawawa, Canada
July 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great, and when they realized that it was two sisters traveling together they upgraded our room, so that we each had our own bed.
Couple
Mehwish from Ajax, Canada
July 2, 2013
Couple
7.0
I would say that the hotel is pricey. I like the hotel and there is nothing wrong with it but i have stayed at fairmont at a reasonable price.
Reviews of Fairmont Tremblant
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Tremblant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg