Fairmont The Queen Elizabeth

Fairmont The Queen Elizabeth

Fairmont The Queen Elizabeth Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
900 Rene Levesque Boulevard Ouest
Montréal, QC H3B 4A5

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont The Queen Elizabeth in Montreal

# 16 of 209 hotels in Montreal
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont The Queen Elizabeth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont The Queen Elizabeth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont The Queen Elizabeth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Trisha from Ottawa, Canada
May 7, 2015
10.0
It is right downtown & close to shopping & restaurants.
Group Traveler
Ken from Fredericton, Canada
April 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Location
Small bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise, Canada
February 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great location and access to the underground city is great as well.
Room bathrooms are very small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gongli from Ottawa, Canada
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location to downtown, trasportation, VIA Rail, shopping malls, underground connections, hotel services, hotel restaurants....early checking in as available
Not much, except for fee service for checking in baggage after checking out, not high though but caught us a bit of a surprise (other hotels provide this service free of charge)
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Newfoundland, PA
August 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Central location.
I did not think the service was exceptional. Good
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Verdes Estates, CA
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Great location
Very run down hotel. Needs very significant upgrades. The room was very small. The bathroom was outdated and had a door that almost required me to walk in sideways.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
water in the lobby
Room too small, no bag for ice bucket, a/c did not work, outlet in bathroom did not work, no fridge to use, doors slam shut behind you-very noisy, elevators shut on you, long check in/out lines
Business Traveler
Rudolf from Poplarville, MS
June 24, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent food with excellent prices. Terrific sald bar and a pay one price for lunch and dinner. Great wine selection. Staff very eager to please.
No

Wonderful mattress, great concierge services, bilingual staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miles from Hinesburg, VT
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel. Our room had a great view of the cathedral and city. The pool and workout room are right together and have lockers so you can change right there. Location was convenient for downtown activities.
The only complaint is that our room was tiny. We needed two beds for us and the kids and although it was a very clean room and had everything you could need, there was certainly no wasted space. We spent a lot of time avoiding doors and each other.

I would definitely go back, but I might see if we can get a reasonably priced room with a bit more space.

Business Traveler
Arno from Washington, DC
April 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairmont The Queen Elizabeth
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont The Queen Elizabeth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.