Fairmont Scottsdale Princess

Fairmont Scottsdale Princess in Scottsdale

Fairmont Scottsdale Princess

Fairmont Scottsdale Princess Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7575 East Princess Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Scottsdale Princess in Scottsdale

# 10 of 76 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 273 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Scottsdale Princess
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Scottsdale Princess
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Scottsdale Princess

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellicott City, MD
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
great dining, pools, staff. Room should have been more updated for a 5 star
Room needs updating. Too much noise, fire drill(alarms) that went on for at least 1/2 hour, construction, maintenance filling up elevators with maintenance equipment, matresses, etc.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gallatin, TN
July 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and eager to assist with questions, needs, etc.
Breakfast was not included, there were bugs in the bathroom, and some of the amenities were closed, e.g., the pool rides, spa closed early on Sunday.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Troy from San Tan Valley, AZ
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice place, the boys loved the fishing and the pools.
The air conditioning did not work well at all it ran all night and did not cool it down at all.
Couple
Robert from Surprise, AZ
July 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
The grounds where beautiful. The entire property was very well kept. There seemed to be a lot of activities for kids. It seemed upscale yet kid friendly at the same time.
I wouldn't call the room we stayed in a 5 star room. It was small. It did have a nice bathroom with tube & shower seperate. It appeared as if they tried to to cram a table & chairs in the room to make it seem suite like but just added to smallness.

Very nice hotel over all. Very upscale yet kept it available for more incomes. Valet parking with optional self park. Suits and villas all over as well as regular hotel rooms for budget conscious. Very family friendly. Fireworks on sat nights. Movie in the pool for kids. Zipplining and surfing and waterslides for kids. I would say it'd not really for people looking for a romantic get away. It is a bit loud. Th e kids didnt bother use but they were apparent for sure. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The resort, the staff, the pools, and the kids club. all awesome.
only double size beds with two beds in the room.

excellent

Couple
Laura from Phoenix, AZ
July 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel surpassed our expectations! Truly the nicest place we have every stayed! I'd consider this a hidden gem, not to mention, a steal! We would stay here anytime, even at full price!
Family Traveling with Teens
Jackie from Rusk, TX
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stacy from Glendale, AZ
July 9, 2014
10.0
It was awesome
The decor is a little cheesey for me... but I live close and I'm a native. I know they try to do the whole southwest flare for the east coast people.

The staff was the best, oh and that amazing bed

Reviews of Fairmont Scottsdale Princess
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Scottsdale Princess
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg