Fairmont Scottsdale Princess

Fairmont Scottsdale Princess in Scottsdale

Fairmont Scottsdale Princess

Fairmont Scottsdale Princess Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7575 East Princess Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Scottsdale Princess in Scottsdale

# 9 of 76 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Scottsdale Princess
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Scottsdale Princess
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Scottsdale Princess

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice staff. Excellent for family's. The kids activites by the family pool were a really nice touch. food was good but not great
didn't stacy longer
Gloria from Glendale, AZ
July 1, 2014
8.0
lovely room
not enough adult space

reception should concentrate on check in and let the concierge do the chatter

Couple
Daniel from Mesa, AZ
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
the grounds and the resturants
our non smoking room smelled a little bit like smoke.
Couple
Terrance from Flagstaff, AZ
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Henderson, NV
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Truly one of the best resorts we've ever been to. It hits the mark for just about everything.
Couple
James from Brea, CA
June 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very comfortable.
Hidden resort fee. $40 for a small bottle of champagne in the room refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amenities! luxury and family comforts, amazing magical place
Uncharacteristically there were a couple of really unpleasant staff, although most were amazing.

Beautiful and fun. I stay as often as possible, love it!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorba Linda, CA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was excellent; great service; pool area for small children was amazing
Looking somewhat dated. Cushions by pool need replacement. Cushions on chair with ottamon was stained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Escondido, CA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The room was very large for a standard room and the children's pool was amazing with waterside and a sand box.
We were placed in literally the furthest room away from the pool, despite me telling him I had 3 small children, so we had to walk a very far way in 100+ heat.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
June 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairmont Scottsdale Princess
(1 - 10 of 148 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Scottsdale Princess
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg