Fairmont Scottsdale Princess

Fairmont Scottsdale Princess

Fairmont Scottsdale Princess Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7575 East Princess Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85255

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Scottsdale Princess in Scottsdale

# 10 of 121 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 375 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Scottsdale Princess
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Scottsdale Princess
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Scottsdale Princess

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Phoenix, AZ
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marriah from Mesa, AZ
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It is nice looking
Strange stains in the room, hot pools, smelled like cigarettes in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laveen, AZ
June 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was extremely family friendly while maintaining an upscale feel. The pools, amenities, and different activities were above expectations! Our room was very comfortable, my husband and we all had an awesome time!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
June 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Beautiful grounds, friendly staff.
Black mold in the shower, loose carpeting, no table in the room. Not quite up to a 5 star standard.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
June 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
The casita, grounds and pools were amazingly beautiful.
Food was a 45 minute to 1 hour wait regardless of location anytime of day. We experienced this at the bar, in-room dining and at pool. The fact they search your bags for any outside food was a little ridiculous.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from Sedona, AZ
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The new beach pool was very convenient to our room
Breakfast from room service not very good. Also we ordered lunch at the pool. Not only did it take forever to get our food, but they screwed up the order and had to do it over. Don't be in a hurry to get food at the actual main restaurant either.
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
June 20, 2016
5.0
Setting was great
The prices were beyond gouging excessive. Weak, flat Pepsi at the bar $8. Spa services were good but double what they should be too.
Couple
Ulyses from Maricopa, AZ
June 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location is great, staff is great,
I would not give it 5 stars maybe 4. The resort seems to need remodeling and upgrades. I noticed a lot of patch work in the room and in the walk ways. The fan in my bath room didn't work. No microwave or small fridge as most modern hotels have.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durango, CO
June 15, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adrian from Tucson, AZ
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
GREAT DEAL, GREAT HOTEL!!
Reviews of Fairmont Scottsdale Princess
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Scottsdale Princess
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.