Fairmont Olympic Hotel

Fairmont Olympic Hotel in Seattle

Fairmont Olympic Hotel

Fairmont Olympic Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
411 University Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Olympic Hotel in Seattle

# 1 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Olympic Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Olympic Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Olympic Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great, staff was friendly and accomodating.
Elevators were tiny and slow. Room was nice but it felt a little old/tired/dated in decor.
Couple
Katherine from Shoreline, WA
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Savannah, GA
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
large room, very comfortable beds, clean ND THE RESTAURANT ON SITE, SHUCKERS, WAS THE BEST DINING EXPERIENCE IN sEATTLE
Couple
Joseph from Seminole, FL
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great service and fast responsive staff.
furnishings seem worn in lobby and and very small lobby for 450 room hotel, yet ver charming and classic
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
convenient location and demure atmosphere. plus they did a great job of recognizing our interests and anticipating our needs at the hotel bar.
i expected them to do a turndown service and keep better track of our movements in order to come into the room to replenish the coffee/tea, etc. without me asking. obviously was not a dealbreaker but would have been nice. also, rooms kind of outdated.
Couple
Amy from Bellingham, WA
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
OLD. OLD. OLD. Old fixtures, old furniture, old lamps, old everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
July 18, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel is in a great downtown location. They have excellent customer service and are serious about attending to the needs of their customers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from L, CA
July 17, 2014
Couple
6.0
Lobby
The room were below average. The lobby was very nice, and the door men friendly. The rooms had wall paper, bathrooms had cheap 2x2 tiles in the shower and floor (no marble/granite), cheap 70's ceiling light fixtures. This room was the full suit up grade

In the middle of the night, the wall air conditioner place fell off the wall. Carpet could use a shampoo. Not 5 star quality.

Couple
Patrick from Brentwood, TN
July 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Camille from Wenatchee, WA
June 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Fabulous room - they upgraded us to a corner suite the second we checked in.
It's the Fairmont - perfect.

We walked to dinner, walked to the Paramount to see ONCE, walked down the street for a nightcap and walked back to the hotel. Perfect date night for my husband and me.

Reviews of Fairmont Olympic Hotel
(1 - 10 of 20 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 32 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Olympic Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg