Fairmont Olympic Hotel

Fairmont Olympic Hotel in Seattle

Fairmont Olympic Hotel

Fairmont Olympic Hotel Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
411 University Street
Seattle, WA 98101

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Olympic Hotel in Seattle

# 1 of 166 hotels in Seattle
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Olympic Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Olympic Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Olympic Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Edmonds, WA
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Christmas decorations and great (Hotel Employee) the bartender made for us.
The room smelled like a grandmas perfume and the furniture needed updating it was tired. I understand the old world charm but updating the space would help.

Great Service overall

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nine Mile Falls, WA
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Old world charm and friendly, helpful staff
The room was very small and the heat was not easy to adjust.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was great, staff was friendly and accomodating.
Elevators were tiny and slow. Room was nice but it felt a little old/tired/dated in decor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, WA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
I loved the exceptional service and the overall look and feel of the hotel. It was located right downtown so there were many of interesting activities close by.
The pictures of the rooms in the hotel were misleading. I thought I was getting a much bigger room than I actually did.

Such a gorgeous hotel and the staff is super accommodating. Be sure to ask them for anything at all.

Couple
Katherine from Shoreline, WA
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Savannah, GA
September 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
large room, very comfortable beds, clean ND THE RESTAURANT ON SITE, SHUCKERS, WAS THE BEST DINING EXPERIENCE IN sEATTLE
Group Traveler
Jean from Burnaby, Canada
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
asked for early check in room was ready when we got there at ten thirty a.m. Most comfortable bed I've ever slept in, pillows extremely comfortable also. great pool and gym fantastic location.
Couple
Joseph from Seminole, FL
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great service and fast responsive staff.
furnishings seem worn in lobby and and very small lobby for 450 room hotel, yet ver charming and classic
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
September 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
convenient location and demure atmosphere. plus they did a great job of recognizing our interests and anticipating our needs at the hotel bar.
i expected them to do a turndown service and keep better track of our movements in order to come into the room to replenish the coffee/tea, etc. without me asking. obviously was not a dealbreaker but would have been nice. also, rooms kind of outdated.
Couple
Amy from Bellingham, WA
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
OLD. OLD. OLD. Old fixtures, old furniture, old lamps, old everything!
Reviews of Fairmont Olympic Hotel
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Olympic Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg