Fairmont Newport Beach

Fairmont Newport Beach

Fairmont Newport Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4500 Mcarthur Boulevard
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Newport Beach in Newport Beach

# 7 of 31 hotels in Newport Beach
Based on 1042 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Newport Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Newport Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
April 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
Mandatory valet. No free WiFi
Couple
Raymond from Woodside, NY
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel,friendly staff,and nicearea
everything was good
Group Traveler
Robert from Anthem, AZ
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The pool area and firepit are gorgeous.
Only had valet parking at $30 per day. Next to noisy airport. Really far from the beach.
Couple
Vigallon from Castro Valley, CA
April 13, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was a very clean hotel and the rooms were good size. The service was good and the front desk help was good. Very close to orange county airport.
Was far from beach area. This hotel is not in newport beach. We stayed over-night and were charged $30 for parking. Toilet didn't work and had to change rooms. No free wi-fi in the rooms.
Couple
Corinne from Sun City, CA
April 13, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location.
Dirty breakfast dishes in halloway upon arrival at 6 pm. No creamer for coffee on 2nd day. Must park in valet no other option. Car had all sorts of leaves on it from wherever it was being parked. Very uncomfortable bed.
Couple
Matthew from Bellflower, CA
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room availability.
Pool hours.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramona, CA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
First class in every way, great staff.
Needed a few more nights vacation. :)
Couple
Cynthia from Las Vegas, NV
April 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location and friendliness of hotel.
Paying for parking-valet only-no option to self-park.
Couple
David from Reno, NV
April 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
BEAUTIFUL but no view
Cockroach in our room
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Heights, CA
April 8, 2015
10.0
Everything was very well organized. fell very important person by the way I was treated.
I love everything on this hotel.

the beds very nice I couldn't believe how comfortable I slept,the best one of my life. The employee customers service made me feel I was on top of the world.

Reviews of Fairmont Newport Beach
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.