Fairmont Newport Beach

Fairmont Newport Beach in Newport Beach

Fairmont Newport Beach

Fairmont Newport Beach Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
4500 Mcarthur Boulevard
Newport Beach, CA 92660

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Newport Beach in Newport Beach

# 5 of 31 hotels in Newport Beach
Based on 958 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Newport Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Newport Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Grosse Pointe, MI
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Beautiful hotel, easy to get around, nice room. Decent workout room
Little water pressure in shower, noise from HVAC outside constant, walls paper thin so I could hear people in room next door partying and hooking up all night. Not a good nights sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mai from Santa Monica, CA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room! We had the Junior Suite and it was perfectly comfortable. My husband and I slept in the masterbedroom and our 2 1/2 year old son slept in his pack and play in the living room space. There was a door that separated these two room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenan from Colorado Springs, CO
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was exceptional. We loved that the hot tub and pool were open till 11:00 this gave us an opportunity to come down after our days events.
100% valet parking
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vipaporn from Los Gatos, CA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room is quite large, the pool is great.
The valet parking is too expensive.The hotel is not close to the beach
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
I live in orange county and just wanted to feel like I was getting away for the weekend, even tho I wasn't going far and this did the trick ! It was a very classy hotel !
I didn't like the cost for parking, and there was not to much to much to watch on the TV without having to buy and expensive move.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fallon, NV
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff was so friendly and accommodating. They truly seemed genuine. I enjoyed the Keurig and free coffee in room and the complimentary coffee downstairs in the morning. The beds and pillows were comfortable.
At first I was upset about the $30 parking fee, but the valet was exceptional and made our vacation feel like a true vacation. I have no issues with the parking charge and will return to this hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel staff is very helpful and polite. The pool is nice.
Rooms are very standard. Air conditioning did not work very well. Valet-only parking.
Couple
Emmanuel from North Hollywood, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff member at the Spa was very professional and helpful. My wife was very grateful for her advice and assistance with our needs.
Parking for $30 is ridiculous. I think it should be $15 to $20 for overnight parking. Its not like there is a shortage of parking available...
Couple
William from Orangevale, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was pleasant, Valet was very responsive.
Location was very convenient to night life without taking a taxi.
Reviews of Fairmont Newport Beach
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Newport Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg