Fairmont Dallas

Fairmont Dallas

Fairmont Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1717 North Akard Street
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Dallas in Dallas

# 21 of 213 hotels in Dallas
Based on 650 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ahmed from Plantation, FL
August 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, staff, restaurant, pool area, view from the room
Vent in the bathroom was too strong and loud we had to keep the bathroom door closed all the time and it's like a storm in the bathroom when you're taking a shower
Couple
Jeffrey from Pittsburg, TX
August 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Always a great hotel. Good bar and restaurant, great personnel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holiday, FL
August 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Perfect location, Right in the heart of downtown Dallas!
Small bathrooms : (Only one towel hook?!?
Couple
Paul from Fort Worth, TX
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything. Service was flawless; stayed on the Gold level and all I can say is...why can't Inlive at that hotel.
Valet parking is a little slow.
Business Traveler
Benjamin from Oklahoma City, OK
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, luxurious room
gym could have more weight equipment
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
August 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The concierge made several recommendations and reservations for us. When we told them it was our anniversary, the hotel surprised us with free drinks in celebration.
Our room was on the Gold level but it was smaller then the standard room.
Group Traveler
Chance from Fairview, TX
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, TX
August 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlotte from Shreveport, LA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the convenience of valet parking, the full bar, and the most comfortable bed that you could ask for!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room atmosphere
Reviews of Fairmont Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.