Hotels in Dallas

Fairmont Dallas

Fairmont Dallas

Fairmont Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1717 North Akard Street
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Dallas in Dallas

# 16 of 181 hotels in Dallas
Based on 402 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Whitehouse, TX
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the location!
I did not like that my Ray Ban sunglasses came up missing from my console after I valet parked.

The hotel itself is above expectations, but due to the fact that my sunglasses were taken from my car during my stay, I do NOT reccomemd this hotel, unless you removed EVERYTHING of value prior to leaving your car with the valet service.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
April 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
very clean. friendly staff. close to many downtown attractions
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to the American Airlines ce
No free parking

Bathrooms are big and quick checking in

Mellissa from Dallas, TX
March 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
March 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel and staff were exceptional. Hotel was very clean, room was spacious, bed was extremely comfortable. Great location for us attending the Dallas Mavericks game.
Wi-Fi was $15 per devise.

Older hotel with updated very nice accommodations. I would definitely stay at the Fairmont again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was a great location in Dallas.
Paying $25 a day for the pleasure of valet parking is a drag.

It is an old building in Dallas but considering the age I think it presented itself pretty well.

Group Traveler
Aimee from Garland, TX
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the atmosphere and location. You were in the heart of downtown but it felt like it was secluded enough to where you were given great attention as well. It was nice to feel like you were there special guest
The only downside was the lack of a spa. However they did give me great options and a list of spas very close in distance

This hotel is beautiful and classy. You will feel very exquisite and luxurious but at the same time not out of place. It was a pleasure to stay there and I would definitely do it again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Abraham from Merkel, TX
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
4 stars! clean and location.
no

Would love to stay again!

Group Traveler
Samuel from Temple, TX
March 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sebastian from Toronto, Canada
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is perfect, great service, clean and room is a good size
the pool had a lot of leafs in the water. needed to be clean.

Great location, great service

Reviews of Fairmont Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg