Fairmont Dallas

Fairmont Dallas

Fairmont Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1717 North Akard Street
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Dallas in Dallas

# 15 of 212 hotels in Dallas
Based on 1022 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Jacksonville, TX
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Close to Love Field airport. Easy to get in and out of with valet parking.
Not a very good dinner menu for a hotel.
Solo Traveler
Anne from Delray Beach, FL
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The friendly staff, central location and comfy bed.
No - everything was great.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
July 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
July 18, 2016
Couple
7.0
Nice amenities. The pool was especially a hit, albeit the poolside service was a bit pricey (20% gratuity).
Our queen room came with a fully-stocked fridge. However, the fridge was at room temperature. When we called to ask why our fridge was broken, they explained that it wasn't broken but was only "cool" enough to keep contents from spoiling.
Couple
William from Austin, TX
July 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
We stayed overnight for our anniversary and the hotel sent us complimentary champagne, cheese and strawberries. Amazing service and a memory we'll never forget.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
July 8, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jose from Tyler, TX
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter, TX
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Helene from Broken Arrow, OK
July 5, 2016
7.0
The room was nice and classy.
The pool could have been cleaned up. Also noticed alot of the flower/plant beds were dead and unkempt looking taking away from what could have been an amazing seating area.
Couple
Shannon from Merkel, TX
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
THE HOTEL HAS THE BEST LOCATION AND SUPER CLEAN
NOTHING
Reviews of Fairmont Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.