Fairmont Dallas

Fairmont Dallas

Fairmont Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1717 North Akard Street
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Dallas in Dallas

# 10 of 154 hotels in Dallas
Based on 1264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lauren from Milwaukee, WI
May 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
It's the perfect downtown location. You are within walking distance of lots of neat attractions, including the Dallas Art Museum and the Nasher Sculpture Gardens. There's also a park right down the street that is constantly lined with amazing food trucks!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Waco, TX
May 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel and staff were great. Very nice and a good location.
The room we were assigned to had full sized beds, not queen. In order to get queen size bed, we had to pony up an additional $75 after we arrived. New room was really good, but I didn't really want to pay the extra $$ to get it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waskom, TX
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The modern art deco style was a lot of fun. The staff was wonderful (front desk and valet in particular).
The room was on the small side, but certainly not unusually so for a downtown high rise hotel. The room said it had a queen but it seemed a little smaller to me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Oak, MI
May 16, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
May 16, 2017
Couple
7.0
The hotel looks fantastic. Feels elegant. Doing the room check in, the staff checking us in was awesome!
Parking. Cost and when leaving, didn't need help to put my bag in my car and told the valet as much. Still he grabbed my bag, put it in the trunk forcing it down with my laptop inside & then stood by me waiting for a tip after that and the $32 parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved the bath products! They were wonderful.
As far as I know, there was no tea in the room. Would be great to include with the coffee station.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Leslie from Houston, TX
May 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
customer service was greate
low water pressure - probably will not stay there again
Group Traveler
Cecilio from Manor, TX
May 16, 2017
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
May 16, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
May 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
My wife was sick and they gave us soup!
Reviews of Fairmont Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.