Fairmont Dallas

Fairmont Dallas

Fairmont Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1717 North Akard Street
Dallas, TX 75201

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Dallas in Dallas

# 11 of 156 hotels in Dallas
Based on 1338 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from New Braunfels, TX
July 21, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kalease from Mesquite, TX
July 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything!!! It was a time of me and my wifes life...
No, everything was really great.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Fort Benning, GA
July 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was possibly the most accommodating and friendly hotel staff I have encountered. Particularly at the front desk. Additionally, the view from the balcony at night was wonderful and the pool was excellent and very clean.
I wish the internet was free and/or cheaper. It should just be included with the cost of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean hotel, friendly staff, close proximity to downtown locations.
Solo Traveler
Jonatan from Houston, TX
July 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and view of the city was great
None.
Couple
John from Norwalk, CT
July 17, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Geary from Houston, TX
July 16, 2017
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Veronica from Dallas, TX
July 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
The experience would've been perfect if the hotel representative would've asked me what card I wanted to apply the incidental charge instead of assuming I wanted to apply it to the card I booked the hotel with.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, IL
July 7, 2017
Group Traveler
6.0
I did not like the fact that my room was NOT cleaned until I reported its disarray to the staff. I returned to my room at six or seven pm after a day of meetings. The bed was still unmade, and of course there were no towels and amenities.
One particular maid only cleaned when she wanted to.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 7, 2017
Couple
7.0
I like best was the location, within walking distance to local restaurants and rooftop movie night by the pool
In our previous travels most 3 1/2 star and above hotels offer infused water or treats during the day and especially with Dallas heat & humidity you would think the hotel would. So, in that regard is my only dislike.
Reviews of Fairmont Dallas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.