Fairmont Battery Wharf

Fairmont Battery Wharf in Boston

Fairmont Battery Wharf

Fairmont Battery Wharf Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3 Battery Wharf
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Battery Wharf in Boston

# 11 of 101 hotels in Boston
Based on 300 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Battery Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Battery Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Battery Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanfordville, NY
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marco from Windsor, Canada
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at beautiful Fairmont Boston Harbor recently. Room service delivered on a tray : a Birthday card, chocolate coated strawberries accompanied by sparkling wine offered by General Manager. Again THANKS ! Very professional staff : excellent valet service, professional front desk clerk, attentive room service. Fine dining, spectacular coastal view : a truly indulgent experience. Steps away from Boston's Italian North End and Faneuil Hall Marketplace, we recommend this luxury hotel. We will certainly return in the near future. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Simsbury, CT
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large room with water view and very spacious bathroom. Amenities were first class and the personnel professional and very pleasant. Made for a lovely stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Sharon, MA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hale Barns, United Kingdom
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Enjoyed the fact that it was on the water. Gave a completely different view to Boston .
There were no comfortable chairs or seating areas outside from which to enjoy the harbour. The only comfortable outdoor seating was on the roadside.

Very comfortable bed with great room layout. Staff particularly helpful and knowledgeable about all local areas.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Valley, NJ
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were in the Fairmont Gold building, and it was fantastic! We could see the water from our room, and the included breakfast was delicious every day. The location is great, and walking by the water is very pretty.
It does take a while to get your car back from valet parking- call ahead if you will be needing it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise Valley, AZ
August 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlborough, MA
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Derry, NH
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Views

Hard to find if u don't know area well GPS took me to airport and back coming from nh there was much easier way to go have I would have known where it was in first place

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Norfolk, MA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was beautiful. Immaculate. Front desk outstanding.
Perfect

Excellent service and wonderful harbor walk.

Reviews of Fairmont Battery Wharf
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Battery Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg