Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront

Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront

Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
3 Battery Wharf
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront in Boston

# 22 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Janet from Waynesboro, VA
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
close to so many sights
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff is the best tire hotel service provider.
The room view is not very impressive.
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
January 31, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anne Marie from Newburyport, MA
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, sweet room with great bath products, perfect location for dinner in the North End and a Bruins game, and a very comfy bed!
Our room could have used a comfortable chair for reading.
Couple
Douglas from Oak Bluffs, MA
January 26, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Portland, ME
January 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
The warm plush feeling. It was new and modern but had a warm old, fashioned feel.
The room was a little dusty and stood out to me around the base where the mattress rested and along some of the edging in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Windsor, CT
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great fitness center and friendly staff!
Couple
Robert from Portsmouth, RI
January 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was stunning, everything was beyond what I expected.
That it is only valet parking and it cost $ 50.00 for one night.
Business Traveler
Amanda from Philadelphia, PA
January 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent location! I walked through the North End and all around Boston from there, and I got to take a water taxi from the airport, which was very cool.
No, I really enjoyed my stay. Very beautiful place and I loved having a view of the harbor from my room. I will definitely be back for a pleasure trip!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VT
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean room and great decor, friendly staff
No
Reviews of Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.