Fairmont Battery Wharf

Fairmont Battery Wharf in Boston

Fairmont Battery Wharf

Fairmont Battery Wharf Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3 Battery Wharf
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Battery Wharf in Boston

# 9 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Battery Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Battery Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Battery Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Bloomington, IN
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
We had a nice room with a view of the harbor, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
The hotel charges for wireless, and you can only have one wireless device connected at a time in the same room or else you have to pay AGAIN for the second device. It should be included given the price of the room.

It's in a great area -- you can walk to dozens of restaurants.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
October 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff
No pool, no hot tub, no full tub in-room, no free wi-fi.
Couple
Daniel from Brick, NJ
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
What a beautiful location on the battery Whatf.
No

Short walk to Quincy market.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NH
October 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Front desk acts as "concierge" and was unable to procure dinner reservations even tho I was able, thru open table, to get reservations at three places nearby. Asked for early check in and did not get into room until 4 with no apology and no reason
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
5 star hotel that felt like it. Great location, great views.
Not a one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Jordan, UT
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff upgraded our stay to the Fairmont Gold where breakfast and evening hors d'oeuvres were served. They were wonderful. Great location in the North End, close to the Freedom Trail and lots of Italian restaurants.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
September 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room comfortable an clean..
Staff was rude.. I may have gotten a deal on hotel but I own a multi million dollar business..front desk staff treated me like I was a homeless man.

I'm smart an got a a last minute deal on room. The hotel staff treat people who paid more better..I own my business an I have the money to spend on a quick vaction because I am smart with it..awful customer service

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langley, WA
September 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location is good. Service is excellent.
No shuttle service to Airport. Totally overpriced breakfast for food served. Not very clean bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Myrtle Beach, SC
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairmont Battery Wharf
(1 - 10 of 170 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Battery Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg