Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront

Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront

Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3 Battery Wharf
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront in Boston

# 22 of 116 hotels in Boston
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andy from Livingston, TX
August 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The customer service was excellent, location was great. I mentioned that it was my honeymoon, and the desk clerk gave us a free upgrade to the presidential suite.
breakfast was a little pricey, but not unusual for hotel restaurant.
Couple
Lisa from Winchester, TN
August 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved the Harbor view and the hotel's proximity to Hanover Street. Enjoyed water taxi from airport to hotel.
Not necessarily convenient to the subway however we needed the walk due to the wonderful food that we enjoyed while there.
Couple
Steven from Lexington, KY
August 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Incredible experience in a truly exceptional hotel. We could not have had a more pleasant stay. This hotel and staff are far above the mark in all categories! We highly re come d The Battery Wharf to all travelers. Hotel Employee Is a outstandin
Absolutely nothing not to like.
Couple
Eric from Repentigny, Canada
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The service, excellent
Couple
Randall from Medina, OH
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything - location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burlingame, CA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Polite staff, clean rooms
False alarm shortly before midnight took too much time to resolve. Alarm was still blaring 20 minutes after responding fire trucks left. Our two kids were so wound up it took another 45 min to get them asleep. Zero communication from hotel staff.
Couple
Karen from Toronto, Canada
August 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, view, size.
Couple
Carol from Methuen, MA
August 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
$49 to park and the high price of the room.
Alissina from Westmount, Canada
July 29, 2015
Room could have been larger, although for that busy part of the city i guess its alright
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
location safety cleanliness well thought out rooms exteriorly and interiorly
not much
Reviews of Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.