Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront

Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront

Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3 Battery Wharf
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront in Boston

# 10 of 103 hotels in Boston
Based on 329 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Richmond, KY
March 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and excellent staff.
The WiFi was terrible! Kept singing out every 20 minutes, and cost 10$ a day too boot!
Business Traveler
Lavelle from Revere, MA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very accommodating. They were not the stiffs you expect due to price and location of this marvelous hotel. They were professional and real people who gave real service and solutions.
The valet set-up posed some slight discomfort. There are separate teams. One team who valets your car upon arrival, experienced a break in communication with,the team who returns your car. For my long wait i was refunded valet charges and free drinks!
Couple
Carol from Harwich, MA
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the location of this hotel. Walk up the street and you are in the North End. Short walk to Fanual Hall. Beautiful hotel and incredible staff. Definately a five star hotel. My favorite place to stay when I visit Boston.
There is nothing I did not like.

We were lucky enough to be upgraded to the Executive Building. A very nice surprise. There is a lounge with apps., deserts, and a lovely continental breakfast which were all inclusive with our room. Great staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
January 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful hotel, great views, great location
Shame it is not a Fairmont now
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bridgewater, MA
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff, location, services, food, and room. Blocks away from north end restaurants and the TD Garden.
Minor detail, but somewhat annoying - the TV was very difficult to operate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
December 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location comfortable, friendly staff
Left 100.00 deposit on room 8 days later hotel has still not credited my account.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Douglas from Tarzana, CA
November 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent location. Very nice hotel. Good fitness facility and spa
Parking is expensive at $45 a night.
Couple
William from Dallas, TX
October 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
First trip to Boston . Excellent location Great room, hotel service was great. We will be back to Boston and would very much like to stay in your hotel again.
Couple
James from Jupiter, FL
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
A terrific stay with exemplary service and luxury
Nothing. It was fabulous
Reviews of Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg