Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront

Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront

Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3 Battery Wharf
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront in Boston

# 24 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scranton, PA
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is the best.
There is no free parking regardless of the high price, and no free internet.
Couple
Kevin from West Paducah, KY
May 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Concierge was very helpful
Not really deserving of 4.5 stars, overpriced and room was not noise insulated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Bridgewater, MA
May 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
The Room, and the staff was very pleasant
We had a first floor room and you could hear the Jazz band in the lobby that was playing
Kathleen from Philadelphia, PA
April 29, 2016
10.0
Staff was professional, courteous and helpful. I didn't know my way around and they were able to assist.
Verified Hotel Guest from Kew Gardens, NY
April 28, 2016
10.0
Staff was great and got a room with a great river view. Wonderful gym.
Should include free parking.
Solo Traveler
Jessica from Kirkland, WA
April 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location was exactly what I wanted.
No
Dennis from Hamden, CT
April 19, 2016
7.0
Location near North end and waterfront close by
Little snobby no activities at hotel no pool fire pit not open
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, IA
April 1, 2016
10.0
The location is perfect! You can walk to Hanover Street and the wonderful restaurants of the North End very easily. Wonderful staff, beautiful rooms, and overall great experience.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Towson, MD
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Beautiful rooms. Fantastic staff. Great location.
The parking was $50 per night. We had two cars so it added $100 to our room. It would have been nice to know about this ahead of time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ann from Minneapolis, MN
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Beautifully maintained property. Very nice staff. Great fitness center. Great food. Flexible on early check in and late check out.
The wifi is unacceptable and I had to log in at least 20 times a day. We had afternoon tea and the server did not know how to use a tea press. That was a disappointment when you are paying $40/person. She was great otherwise.
Reviews of Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.