Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront

Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront

Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3 Battery Wharf
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront in Boston

# 20 of 111 hotels in Boston
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Claire from Metairie, LA
August 12, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Portland, ME
August 8, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
New looking, view was great , close to freedom trail
Staff seemed over worked, the guy who valet parked also brought our bags to the room and brought our roll away bed
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Brantford, Canada
August 1, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and the cleanliness
One reception clerk told us not to book for whale watching so when we went it was sold out. We did get to go the next day but the staff should be aware of information given and its accuracy. Didn't like $50/day for valet when my car did not move.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
August 1, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Oxford, CT
July 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Proximity to the North End and wharf areas. View from room was great. The kids loved watching boats sail by and planes taking off from the airport.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 25, 2017
Couple
5.0
It was very clean and had a friendly staff.
The cost of parking your car and hidden hotel fees. $100 hold is almost entirely used.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
July 23, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
It is generally quiet, and the rooms are very large and comfortable. The fitness room is excellent. The honor bar is very well stocked and reasonably priced.
Neither phone worked in the room. Room service burger and fries were mediocre. I left shoes out to be shined and had to call to have them returned next AM -- unshined! Room service mistakenly tried to deliver ice that I hadn't asked for. Service so-so.
Couple
Lynette from Glendale, AZ
July 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
The bed was uncomfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stanley from Austin, TX
July 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and property.
Not really.
Reviews of Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Battery Wharf Hotel, Boston Waterfront
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.