Fairmont Battery Wharf

Fairmont Battery Wharf in Boston

Fairmont Battery Wharf

Fairmont Battery Wharf Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3 Battery Wharf
Boston, MA 02109

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairmont Battery Wharf in Boston

# 9 of 102 hotels in Boston
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairmont Battery Wharf
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Battery Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairmont Battery Wharf

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Guangyi from Burlington, VT
July 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
July 20, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
Rooms dark, too small - NOT that nice. Odd setup with having to walk outside the building to get to lobby or gym or bar.
Couple
Ercument from Claremont, CA
July 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
The view from our room was great. Rooms were clean and modern. Bathroom was really nice with shover and tub separate. Portable cappuccino machine was a good touch. If you can get a room with the view of harbor this is a great hotel with good value.
I would have prefered whole all buildings owned by the company. Only 2 bottom floors owned by the company which gives only limited harbor view.

It is very close to Hanover Street and walking distance to everywhere in the Borth Boston.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Windermere, FL
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somonauk, IL
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean, quiet and comfortable....even for the smaller, queen size room! Everyone on site was very friendly and always asking if there was anything we needed. Would highly recommend the Fairmont!
Group Traveler
Andrea from Lake Worth, FL
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
We were given a handicap room so no bath no shower door or curtain too close to elevator fing
Couple
Dave from Walpole, MA
July 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Spacious lovely room and a terrific breakfast, which was included

Staff was accommodating and pleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Little Rock, AR
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is great, staff is the best and the room was fantastic. Couldn't get much better than what they offered. Wonderful walkway around the hotel outside on the Harbor.
no pool (for the kids)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Central Islip, NY
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location...on the north end is ideal! The room was beautiful and it's right on the harbor!
Nothing!

I really loved my stay. The staff was nice and accommodating. Anytime I would ask a question, they answered and offered to assist beyond what the request was. They were knowledgeable about the area and recommended excellent restaurants. The hotel itself is very luxurious. It rivals any hotel I've ever stayed in even the ones outside of the U.S. (i.e. Dubai and that's saying a lot)! The location was close to everything on the north end, all the great restaurants and the aquarium as well. Overall a great experience! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahopac, NY
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairmont Battery Wharf
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairmont Battery Wharf
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg