Fairfield Inn Youngstown Boardman Poland

Fairfield Inn Youngstown Boardman Poland in Youngstown

Fairfield Inn Youngstown Boardman Poland

Fairfield Inn Youngstown Boardman Poland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7397 Tiffany South
Poland, OH 44514

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Youngstown Boardman Poland in Youngstown

# 1 of 18 hotels in Youngstown
Based on 106 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Youngstown Boardman Poland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Youngstown Boardman Poland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Youngstown Boardman Poland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mohinder from Vernon Hills, IL
August 6, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Torrington, CT
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
able to accommodate us with a midnight reservation and we were alotted the standard 2 queen beds, which was perfect for our party of 4.
nothing really. Very noisy folks above us but that's not the fault of the hotel.

The hotel sat in a cluster of 4 or 5 other hotels with construction of a new hotel happening right across the parking lot. The hotel was clean, the breakfast was fresh and the staff helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marydel, MD
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Continental breakfast really good, clean room, comfy bed, good experience

Really enjoyed our stay with Fairfield

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from New Castle, PA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The po was nice. The room was nice
I booked this hotel for the sole purpose that it said it had an inside heated pool and also a pool for the kids. Only had one pool
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunbury, OH
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was super friendly, very clean, and breakfast was good.
The pool is tiny and the Hot tub was a disappointment.

Nice place to stay and price was good.

Couple
Carissa from Youngstown, OH
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and had a very comfortable bed.
Not really
Couple
Sheri from Warren, PA
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

OUTSTANDING STAFF!!! LATE NIGHT DECISION TO STAY HERE RATHER THAN FINISH THE DRIVE HOME. CHECK IN WAS QUICK EVEN GOT A WARM COOKIE. ROOM WAS NICE AND CLEAN AND AC WAS RUNNING COOL AND NO FUNKY SMELLS. BREAKFAST WAS VARIED AND VERY FRESH AND THE OJ TASTED LIKE JUICE NOT ORANGE COLORED WATER. THE OUTSTANDING PART CAME 4 HOURS AFTER I LEFT AND I REALIZED I DID NOT HAVE MY WEDDING RINGS ON!!!! IN A PANIC I CALLED THE HOTEL AND THE GENTLEMAN SAID THAT THEY WERE TURNED IN AND THEY WOULD MAIL THEM BACK TO ME!!!!! NICE TO KNOW THERE ARE STILL HONEST STAFF THAT WOULD TURN THESE RINGS IN RATHER THAN SELL THEM. ...read more

Couple
David from Gurnee, IL
May 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was quiet. The free breakfast was decent.
It was run down and public spaces were not clean. There was trash swept to the side in the elevator. The tables were not clean in the room where breakfast was served. The swimming pool was small.

The facilities were basic, with nothing noteworthy.

Couple
Curtis from Cedarburg, WI
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, NY
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was clean, the breakfast was great.

The hotel stay was perfect. However, 4 days later an extra 2 full priced rooms were charged to our account. $253.00. My husband noticed, called the hotel they said it was our bank that charged us not them. Called the bank they said how could it be their fault? Called the Fairfield again and they said " oh, I will credit your account". Thank goodness we noticed the extra charge. ...read more

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Youngstown Boardman Poland
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Youngstown Boardman Poland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg