Fairfield Inn By Marriott Youngstown Boardman/Poland

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Youngstown Boardman/Poland in Youngstown

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Youngstown Boardman/Poland

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Youngstown Boardman/Poland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7397 Tiffany South
Poland, OH 44514

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Youngstown Boardman/Poland in Youngstown

# 3 of 18 hotels in Youngstown
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Youngstown Boardman/Poland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Youngstown Boardman/Poland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Youngstown Boardman/Poland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
September 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was a quick stop on a long trip. It met our needs and then some. Room was perfectly appointed. The mini fridge was a bonus. Great morning breakfast and a quick dip in the pool and we were on our way it was perfect.
Not a thing I can think of.
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, MI
August 26, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
clean, free breakfast (with hot meal options), fast internet connections, free parking, staff were quite friendly and helpful.
location was far from where we wanted to go; hotel key did not work well twice and had to go down to get it reactivated.

it offered good value for the price. Would highly recommend it for anyone needing a hotel close to the area.

Business Traveler
Eric from Dubuque, IA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
they were very helpful when I mentioned we had chemical allergies. Manager took initiative to inform housekeeping not to use spays or air fresheners in our room.
Made my granddaughter happy by arranging her stuffed animals whimsically.

Pool area very clean and breakfast ample. Friendly and helpful employees.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mohinder from Vernon Hills, IL
August 6, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gary from Torrington, CT
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
able to accommodate us with a midnight reservation and we were alotted the standard 2 queen beds, which was perfect for our party of 4.
nothing really. Very noisy folks above us but that's not the fault of the hotel.

The hotel sat in a cluster of 4 or 5 other hotels with construction of a new hotel happening right across the parking lot. The hotel was clean, the breakfast was fresh and the staff helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marydel, MD
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Continental breakfast really good, clean room, comfy bed, good experience

Really enjoyed our stay with Fairfield

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from New Castle, PA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The po was nice. The room was nice
I booked this hotel for the sole purpose that it said it had an inside heated pool and also a pool for the kids. Only had one pool
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Youngstown Boardman/Poland
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Youngstown Boardman/Poland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg