Fairfield Inn Youngstown Boardman Poland

Fairfield Inn Youngstown Boardman Poland in Youngstown

Fairfield Inn Youngstown Boardman Poland

Fairfield Inn Youngstown Boardman Poland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
7397 Tiffany South
Poland, OH 44514

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Youngstown Boardman Poland in Youngstown

# 1 of 18 hotels in Youngstown
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Youngstown Boardman Poland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Youngstown Boardman Poland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Youngstown Boardman Poland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunbury, OH
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was super friendly, very clean, and breakfast was good.
The pool is tiny and the Hot tub was a disappointment.

Nice place to stay and price was good.

Couple
Carissa from Youngstown, OH
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was clean and had a very comfortable bed.
Not really
Couple
Sheri from Warren, PA
July 6, 2014
Couple
10.0

OUTSTANDING STAFF!!! LATE NIGHT DECISION TO STAY HERE RATHER THAN FINISH THE DRIVE HOME. CHECK IN WAS QUICK EVEN GOT A WARM COOKIE. ROOM WAS NICE AND CLEAN AND AC WAS RUNNING COOL AND NO FUNKY SMELLS. BREAKFAST WAS VARIED AND VERY FRESH AND THE OJ TASTED LIKE JUICE NOT ORANGE COLORED WATER. THE OUTSTANDING PART CAME 4 HOURS AFTER I LEFT AND I REALIZED I DID NOT HAVE MY WEDDING RINGS ON!!!! IN A PANIC I CALLED THE HOTEL AND THE GENTLEMAN SAID THAT THEY WERE TURNED IN AND THEY WOULD MAIL THEM BACK TO ME!!!!! NICE TO KNOW THERE ARE STILL HONEST STAFF THAT WOULD TURN THESE RINGS IN RATHER THAN SELL THEM. ...read more

Couple
David from Gurnee, IL
May 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
It was quiet. The free breakfast was decent.
It was run down and public spaces were not clean. There was trash swept to the side in the elevator. The tables were not clean in the room where breakfast was served. The swimming pool was small.

The facilities were basic, with nothing noteworthy.

Couple
Curtis from Cedarburg, WI
May 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, NY
April 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was clean, the breakfast was great.

The hotel stay was perfect. However, 4 days later an extra 2 full priced rooms were charged to our account. $253.00. My husband noticed, called the hotel they said it was our bank that charged us not them. Called the bank they said how could it be their fault? Called the Fairfield again and they said " oh, I will credit your account". Thank goodness we noticed the extra charge. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Dayton, OH
March 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
CLEAN
no "perks".... movies, microwave, fridge...just the basics...but very clean and that's whats important

would stay here again

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Munroe Falls, OH
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Rooms very crowded. When pulled out sleeper sofa, had to squeeze to get past from other areas, to use the restroom. Don't understand why a partial shelf was put behind the sofa. Would be more room if the shelf wasn't there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was great. Lots of stores and restaurants very close by. Hotel was nice. But was full of kids at the time. Room was cozy. I would stay again!
Walls seems paper thin. Could hear people walking above my room and in the hallways.

Pool area and whirlpool were nice. Small but nice. And the breakfast was nice. Just suggest to come down early 7am or earlier.

Couple
Amy from Willowick, OH
February 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were spacious and clean, staff was very nice. Would definatly stay there again.
The hot tub jets didnt work very well.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Youngstown Boardman Poland
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Youngstown Boardman Poland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg