Fairfield Inn West Lansing

Fairfield Inn West Lansing in Lansing

Fairfield Inn West Lansing

Fairfield Inn West Lansing Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
810 Delta Commerce Drive
Lansing, MI 48917

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn West Lansing in Lansing

# 5 of 21 hotels in Lansing
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn West Lansing
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn West Lansing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn West Lansing

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
When I was leaving, I found my rental car windows iced over with no snow scraper. The nicest gentleman from the Fairfield Inn came out in the early morning and cleaned my widows for me! That kind of service is rare these days, and was much appreciated!
Business Traveler
Quinton from Flushing, MI
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Small but efficient business area for my needs. VERY comfortable bed!

Close to a variety of places to eat and shop.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Fenton, MI
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dean from Kalamazoo, MI
September 29, 2014
10.0
Excellent attitude by the staff. Seemed to enjoy serving us at the desk and at breakfast.
No

Very modern and clean. Free breakfast included eggs, waffles and sausage.

Couple
Bradley from Mount Clemens, MI
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
The attendant Jim. This is a small hotel. Jim was checking customers in, refilling towels in the pool, and even left a message on our room phone to see how we were settling in and to see if we needed anything. Excellent service.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saginaw, MI
September 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff who work well with each other. Noon checkout was really helpful.
No

Pool area also maintained well.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alex from Flint, MI
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room overall was great as well as the pool and amenities
No

Spacious, has rooms with refrigerator and microwave if you ask. Staff friendly and pool and hot tub were nice

Couple
David from Clio, MI
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grosse Ile, MI
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
There were people smoking in the rooms even though they were "non-smoking". The person I was travelinng with is allergic to smoke so we had to switch hotels because they didn't have any other rooms to put us in. The staff was very helpful though. No gy
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudsonville, MI
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Jim was extremely helpful and made our stay very enjoyable. The hot tub was hot and my family enjoyed that. We were able to maximize our use of the pool and hot tub which is the main reason we go to hotels.
The pool really needs steps rather than the ladders. The ladders deter younger and older alike from being able to access the pool. I was unable to use the pool due to not being able to navigate the ladders due to knee problems.

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel and if our travel merited, we would definitely stay here again. We're looking forward to the remodeling that will be done in early 2015 in hopes that the pool entry will be modified.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn West Lansing
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn West Lansing
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg