Fairfield Inn Warren Niles

Fairfield Inn Warren Niles

Fairfield Inn Warren Niles Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1860 Niles-Cortland Road Southeast
Warren, OH 44484

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Warren Niles in Niles

# 1 of 3 hotels in Niles
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Warren Niles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Warren Niles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Warren Niles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Randy from Fountain Run, KY
January 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice end clean
ALL GOOD
Group Traveler
Tommy from Laurinburg, NC
December 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff...... good breakfast.......clean room.
Couple
Kevin from Westerville, OH
November 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were only here overnight, but everything was great. The clerk at check-in, was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good, and remaining staff friendly. Nice place - would recommend!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Brooklyn, NY
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Worked out perfectly for a brief overnight stay. Nice indoor pool that our family enjoyed. Friendly staff
Thought the decor appeared outdated
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ray, MI
September 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Decent place to stay.
The main thing I didn't like was that I couldn't get my laptop to connect to their wireless internet, either in my room or at the front desk, even with the woman at the desk trying to help. The room smelled very slightly musty, but was otherwise fine.
Couple
Judie from Fort Myers, FL
August 18, 2015
Couple
4.0
Check in/check out policy
Lack of available parking, no room service.
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Columbus, OH
June 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful! Helped me find shopping locations by providing maps and guides for the city.
There was a little stale odor when I first entered the room, but once I turned the air conditioning up the smell went away.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Trafford, PA
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Check in time was delayed because they didn't have rooms ready
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
The pool was closed, the breakfast was cold at 6a.m., and they charged my credit card an extra $70.00 which I haven't gotten back yet.
Carl from Auburn, MA
February 15, 2014
8.0
The location was on the edge of large shopping complex with easy access to restaurants, stores, and Planet Fitness.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Warren Niles
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Warren Niles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.