Fairfield Inn Warren Niles

Fairfield Inn Warren Niles in Niles

Fairfield Inn Warren Niles

Fairfield Inn Warren Niles Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1860 Niles-Cortland Road Southeast
Warren, OH 44484

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Warren Niles in Niles

# 1 of 3 hotels in Niles
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Warren Niles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Warren Niles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Warren Niles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Carl from Auburn, MA
February 15, 2014
8.0
The location was on the edge of large shopping complex with easy access to restaurants, stores, and Planet Fitness.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Warren, OH
October 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The pool being opened late night
No. Everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
October 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The modern, fresh white bedspreads
No, everything was good
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Knightstown, IN
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Cleanliness and appearance
I was double billed. Once by Priceline and again by the hotel. When I called the hotel they were gracious and corrected the mistake.

Very pleased with the value and price discount. Very nice and clean hotel

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and fresh smelling. Looks like they are building a hot tub in the pool area.
The walls are paper thin.

I've stayed here before years ago and enjoyed that stay as well which prompted me to try again. If you don't need an ultra elaborate hotel (big banquet rooms, etc), save a few bucks and skip the competition across the street. They do need a little more padding in the walls, otherwise this is a great place.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rosemary from Naperville, IL
April 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly & accomodating
No

Great location near a mall and eateries. Friendly staff and good breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
March 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Hotel was in a great location and the whole staff was very nice.
The hotel was really over price.

Was nice, lots of places to eat and shop.Did not have a hot tub any longer. the hotel was overpriced.

Solo Traveler
Marla from Meadville, PA
April 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was nice and helpful. The room was clean. I would stay again.
We missed the turn off because the marquee was not visible from the road.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jackie from Latrobe, PA
April 25, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great location and friendly staff
swimming pool closed
Couple
Bill from Pittsburgh, PA
March 8, 2012
Couple
8.0
Clean and good location for our trip.
Spa was not working, didn't get to use pool because kids were there after 10 pm pool open till midnight.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Warren Niles
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Warren Niles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg