Fairfield Inn Waco South

Fairfield Inn Waco South in Waco

Fairfield Inn Waco South

Fairfield Inn Waco South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5805 North Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Waco South in Waco

# 9 of 32 hotels in Waco
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Waco South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Waco South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Waco South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
William from Burleson, TX
July 3, 2014
7.0
Nice hotel convenient location
Not really. i really liked everyything

completely remodeled

Tina from Terrell, TX
June 27, 2014
10.0
This hotel was phenomenal in terms of cleanliness, roominess, and the continental breakfast.
No

I loved that staff was friendly and readily available to assist when needed. The hotel was clean and well-maintained and our room was spacious enough for all five of us. It was the best stay of the four hotels we stayed in this week.

Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
June 4, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Yolanda from Austin, TX
April 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
nice clean room excellent staff plus they helped me getting my keys out of my truck i locked them in there.
the pool and the hot tub were being renovated would like a discount on that part

use all the time

Family Traveling with Teens
Shelby from Cranfills Gap, TX
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
indoor pool and hot tub, business center
Need bisquits and gravy. lol!

Very nice and indoor pool and hot tub were excellent!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jose from Amarillo, TX
February 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great staff, clean, large rooms. The pool is a plus if you travel with children. Great location. The free breakfast bar was great. I really enjoyed the business center.
No
Business Traveler
Kim from Kilgore, TX
February 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Carol from Saint Louis, MO
February 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

What you should expect for a one night stay: courteous staff, clean room, nothing otherwise special.

Couple
Katherine from Stephenville, TX
February 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was so friendly and the breakfast was delicious!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
January 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
good location, nice rooms, good staff, good breakfast
with priceline you cannot specify beds (king vs 2 queens), in trying to make a change, was told by on-site hotel person, and then by the reservations dept, that the hotel could not make any room changes, that any changes had to be done by priceline
Reviews of Fairfield Inn Waco South
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Waco South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg