Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5805 North Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South in Waco

# 9 of 30 hotels in Waco
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Eugene from Allen, TX
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Overall above average.
Front desk fails in many levels of my trip.
Group Traveler
Joyce from Venus, TX
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly and the rooms were clean and well organized. I have stayed at this hotel before and have never had any trouble staying there.
Everything was good. No complaints
Solo Traveler
Wendy from Abilene, TX
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good value
Breakfast ran out too early

Good place to stay!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastland, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel, friendly staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston, IA
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Room was laid out well and clean. King size bed was comfortable. Free breakfast was good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jed from Midlothian, TX
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Bed was more comfortable than average, breakfast selections also better than most similar hotels.
Heated pool was very cold, hot tub seemed to be filled with soap (made sudsy bubbles, instead of air bubbles). "Market" had no variety, just 2 sodas and some chips, less selection than a vending machine. Location was fairly convenient.

Not much selection in Waco hotels, so this was maybe above average for the area, but disappointing compared to similar star level properties in other cities.

Group Traveler
Pam from Fredericksburg, TX
February 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean and friendly
No!

I have stayed there many times and I have never had a bad experience.

Couple
Carolyn from Abilene, TX
January 29, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was beautiful. I thought it was brand new but heard it was remodeled. Great job! The staff was helpful and friendly. The breakfast lady was so helpful and friendly. You were the best. Will stay there when we visit our daughter.
There was nothing that we did not like.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.