Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5805 North Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South in Waco

# 10 of 28 hotels in Waco
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jessi from Hugoton, KS
June 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great mattresses
Business Traveler
Frank from Weatherford, TX
May 31, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff and cleanliness of the hotel was great and the staff was friendly and helpful.
The location was a bit tricky to get to but once you got around it was ok.
Couple
Charles from Bernalillo, NM
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and quiet. Staff was fantastic!
Solo Traveler
David from Stowell, TX
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
My room was without electricity from two a m till checkout. Water leaked from the bathroom above and threw a breaker and I was not refunded.
Eric from Argyle, TX
February 3, 2016
8.0
Hot tub and location
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
February 3, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehouse, TX
December 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
We were impressed with the breakfast! Room was clean. Nice stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boerne, TX
September 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was good, and the room was fine. It was a clean space, well maintained.
I think this hotel charges way too much for what they provide. It was very average actually except for the staff - they were excellent. We were charged $--- per night. We just stayed at an Embassy Suites for $--- per night.Way too expensive!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
September 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and quiet
nope!

This was a nice hotel to stay at. Very clean, good breakfast and friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Martha from Houston, TX
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We have stayed at your location for many visits to Waco. great for our overnight visit. We enjoyed the breakfast.
I found hair in the towel that I used. Too, I will call ahead and ask for a first floor room though we had no problems with the second floor.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.