Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South in Waco

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South

Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
5805 North Woodway Drive
Woodway, TX 76712

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South in Waco

# 8 of 30 hotels in Waco
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jim from Belton, TX
November 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracey from Greenville, TX
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very professional especially the breakfast last who went above and beyond to be pleasant and friendly.
Business Traveler
Greg from Carrollton, TX
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laurence from Scottsdale, AZ
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was somewhat rough but convenient. Staff was very helpful and informative, giving us directions to a really nice little diner just around the corner. I was quiet, but the bed was too stiff.
The bed was too stiff or hard, I guess is the term. Don't know why all hotel beds are so hard?? When we travel in the car, we take 3" memory foam mattress (cut in half makes it convenient to do this) to place on the bed.
Solo Traveler
Laquita from Frisco, TX
October 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Brand new interior and fabulous decor. Very pleasant. Good wifi. Decent scrambled eggs and fruit.
Solo Traveler
Kaleb from Stephenville, TX
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. No smokey smell. Easy check in and check out. Close to great restaurants and shopping
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Early, TX
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room, comfortable bed, friendly staff.
The location was difficult to get to. I had to do a lot of maneuvering to get to it.
Business Traveler
Dean from Port Edwards, WI
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The room and the breakfast was good. Staff was great except the manager.
Our truck broke down and we had to fix a starter in the parking lot. It took us 2 hours to fix. The manager was rude to us as we were trying to finish fixing the starter. All he cared about was getting us out of the parking lot.

He didn't want us taking two car spots when he another 15-20 spots open. I had to remind him that we stayed the previous night. What if we had to stay another night? I reported him to upper management.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Extremely friendly staff; very attentive
No

The hotel had recently been updated. The decor was modern and earthy. The rooms and public spaces were immaculate. Best hotel of my trip through Texas.

Couple
P from Nashville, TN
August 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn By Marriott Waco South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg