Hotels in Vicksburg

Fairfield Inn Vicksburg

Fairfield Inn Vicksburg

Fairfield Inn Vicksburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
20 Orme Drive
Vicksburg, MS 39180

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Vicksburg in Vicksburg

# 3 of 24 hotels in Vicksburg
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Vicksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Vicksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Pensacola, FL
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The manager Mr Rodgers was very helpful and very nice, rooms were clean and staff friendly
room was smaller than we thought

Great time

Senior Travelers
Linda from Saginaw, MI
April 6, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It offered an evening welcoming with snacks and drinks and friendly staff. The breakfast was excellent with many choices and lots of room to eat.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Overall the stay was nice. Although the housekeepers were not the most professional, the overall staff was nice. The continental breakfast was much better than anticipated. The bed was a little hard and the shower could have been cleaner. Decent overall.
Business Traveler
Dale from Cullman, AL
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and friendly
No

Great location, close to everything. The hotel clerk even called our room and asked was everything satisfactory once we got settled in. Best breakfast I've had in a hotel that was complimentary. I stay in hotels 26 months out of the year. Great experience.

Business Traveler
Chris from Sherwood, AR
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, MS
February 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely accommodating , they went above and beyond to please us and to make our visit a pleasure, and it was.
Business Traveler
Paul from Beaumont, TX
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Karen from Plano, TX
January 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
January 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The cookies & snack items to greet guests, though the cookies ran out just as we were checking in.
Couple
Brianna from Jackson, MS
January 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved how easy the access of the room was close to the elevator and the breakfast and staff was great too
It doesnt offer the option of smoking for the people who do

Wish it had an indoor pool and jacuzzi would make it better

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Vicksburg
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg