Ramada Vicksburg

Ramada Vicksburg

Ramada Vicksburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
20 Orme Drive
Vicksburg, MS 39180

Hotel Guest Rating for Ramada Vicksburg in Vicksburg

# 5 of 26 hotels in Vicksburg
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Ramada Vicksburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Ramada Vicksburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yazoo City, MS
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, MS
July 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
the location is great
we were in the room next to elevator, it had a king size bed and with the wall taken up by the elevator you barely had room to move around the bed. Went to breakfast and hardly no food left, not even milk for the ceral
Solo Traveler
Joetta from Brandon, MS
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
I was very unhappy about my room not being cleaned. Housekeeper lied and said I asked for my room not to be cleaned. That was not true. I was very dissatisfied with the service
Family Traveling with Teens
John from Chandler, TX
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Good location
Spiders in the bed, gross ceiling in the bathroom(needs to be repainted), also tv was of poor quality.
Business Traveler
Heath from Fort Worth, TX
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff at the front desk was great.
Room was not a 100% clean
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was pleasantly surprised by how clean and welcoming the hotel was.
No ice machine or vending machine on the floor. You had to go to another floor if you wanted these items.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Owasso, OK
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The Price
Could have had the halls a little bit cleaner!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vernon from Monterey, LA
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was easy to get to with out any problem.
None
Family Traveling with Teens
Myrasol from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Proximity to everything, restaurants, shopping and downtown. Clean room , good breakfast & safe parking. I will recommend this hotel to a friend and safe for families with kids.
We had to change room twice, initially for toilet that didn't flush, then 2nd room, the light in front of the mirror is not working. And they didn't clean our room, after the first night. So I asked them to change room, it was easy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Water Valley, MS
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room was clean! breakfast was good ! Beds were comfortable !
Staff was lacking most of the time only one person there ! I stayed two nights pools closed the second night with no explanation as to why ! Had to go looking for towels cleaning staff did not restock the room with towels ! Commode valve leaking
Reviews of Ramada Vicksburg
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Ramada Vicksburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.