Hotels in Uniontown

Fairfield Inn Uniontown

Fairfield Inn Uniontown

Fairfield Inn Uniontown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
283 MC Clelland Town Road
Uniontown, PA 15401

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Uniontown in Uniontown

# 1 of 3 hotels in Uniontown
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Uniontown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Uniontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Uniontown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dan from Waterville, ME
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and great breakfast.
Room smelled a little musty. Desk clerk brought up some spray and it took care of the problem.

GREAT STAFF!

Senior Travelers
Rigg from Youngsville, NC
March 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff is very friendly and accommodating Quiet location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wixom, MI
March 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and took time to help us find places to dine and find points of interest to visit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Parma, OH
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altoona, PA
March 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, quiet. Quick check in and check out
The in unstable tub
Couple
Gilbert from Glen Burnie, MD
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Frank from Pittsburgh, PA
February 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was very conveniently located to the highway, and dining options. It was also quite close to Nemacolin Resort--which is why we were in the area. Staff was very courteous and helpful at check-in, and we were very happy that building was smoke free.
The only negative was that the beds were TOO comfortable, and the room too quiet--making it difficult to get up in the morning. :)

Really enjoyed our stay and--since we are in the area a lot--we'll be back soon. Will also recommend this hotel to others!

Solo Traveler
Sean from Westfield, NJ
February 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Decent pool and breakfast
The beds were completely uncomfortable. They were extremely soft and impossible to get comfortable on. Worst I've ever experienced in a hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Piqua, OH
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice indoor pool, clean, good breakfast
Bed was uncomfortable

This was a pretty nice motel in most regards; not fancy but clean and quiet. The room was on par with most other 2 to 2 1/2 star motels except for the mattress. With 2 people on the double bed it felt like the center sagged down. I felt like I was sleeping on the side of a hill. I don't know if it was worn out or just cheap, but it should be upgraded. Breakfast was good, with fresh fruit, scrambled eggs, and good variety. The pool was a good temperature and was well maintained. The flat panel TV had a great picture, and most channels were in HD. ...read more

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Uniontown
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Uniontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg