Fairfield Inn Uniontown

Fairfield Inn Uniontown in Uniontown

Fairfield Inn Uniontown

Fairfield Inn Uniontown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
283 MC Clelland Town Road
Uniontown, PA 15401

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn Uniontown in Uniontown

# 1 of 4 hotels in Uniontown
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn Uniontown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Uniontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn Uniontown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakdale, PA
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect for my business trip. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was a nice bonus.
Couple
Hermon from Red Oak, TX
August 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

David from Meriden, CT
July 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Georgine from Charlotte, NC
July 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the staff made up for the location. I had not been back to town in 50 years! they made my weekend so easy and I appreciate it very much. The staff and I mean everybody made up for it
The layout of the hotel is choppy and the décor could use some updating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Avella, PA
May 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was over the top helpful, anything you needed, your needs were met! breakfast was good and had an assortment of things to choose from!
Heater/air conditioning wouldnt work properly, needed blinds that close for privacy, and too much light shined in!

Close to restaurants, shopping and all the attractions of ohiopyle!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manitou Springs, CO
May 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Chicagoavenuechicago, IL
May 21, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Potomac, MD
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was exceptionally helpful and pleasant! Everything was clean and tidy! Breakfast was nice and an added bonus.

I realized when I returned home that I had left some of my clothes in one of the drawers in my hotel room. The staff has been very prompt and helpful in locating my clothes and has promised to ship them back to me immediately.

Business Traveler
Dan from Waterville, ME
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff and great breakfast.
Room smelled a little musty. Desk clerk brought up some spray and it took care of the problem.

GREAT STAFF!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn Uniontown
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn Uniontown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg